Buy the Nature's Logic Dry Cat Food on http://www.onlynaturalpet.com Print This PagePrint This Page
Nature's Logic Dry Cat Food image
 
(based on 15 ratings)
Brand: Nature's Logic
Located in: Food, Cats
The first commercially prepared 100% natural pet food line that contains no added chemically synthesized nutrients.
Review Snapshot®
Avg. Customer Rating:
 
4.3 stars
(based on 15 reviews)
93% of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Customers most agreed on the following attributes:

Pros:
All natural(12), Easy to digest(11), Good taste(9), Good value(5), Improves coat(7)
Best Uses:
Active cats(8), Everyday(8), Indoor cats(10), Older cats(6), Special meals(3)
Describe Yourself:
Long-time pet owner(4), Multiple cat owner(5), Single cat owner(3)
 
natural healthy food
By happy kittysVerified Purchaser from Plattsburg, MO on 1/6/2010
Pros:
All Natural, Easy To Digest, Good Taste, Good Value, Improves Coat, Likes It, Nutritional
Best Uses:
Indoor Cats, Kittens, Special Meals
Describe Yourself:
Long-time Pet Owner
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Nature's Logic Nature's Logic Dry Cat Food:

I adopted 2 kittens and started them on Nature's Logic. Their fur is now silky, soft and shiny. They love the flavor and are very happy!

 
Great Results
By LuccashtearVerified Reviewer from Lewisville, Texas on 12/16/2009
Pros:
All Natural, Easy To Digest, Good Taste, Improves Coat, Likes It, Nutritional
Best Uses:
Active Cats, Everyday, Indoor Cats
Describe Yourself:
Long-time Pet Owner
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Nature's Logic Nature's Logic Dry Cat Food:

My cats energy levels changed a week after they began this food. I didn't even have to wean them off of their old food. They chow this down like its their last meal. I love that the food is not full of what a corporation thinks my animals should be consuming. Its like cutting fast food out of ones diet.

 
nature's logic, nothing else like it.
By kittymotherVerified Purchaser from preston,miss. on 10/8/2008
Pros:
All Natural, Easy To Digest, Good Taste, Good Value, Improves Coat, Likes It, Nutritional
Best Uses:
Active Cats, Everyday, Indoor Cats, Older Cats
Describe Yourself:
Long-time Pet Owner
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Nature's Logic Nature's Logic Dry Cat Food:

all my cats & dogs eat it really well. they seem to doing quote well on it . the food does seem to help their skin and hair. my cats have being eating the canned nature's logic , &they eat it but it is not their favorite. but they like it fairly well. they like better some of the other that onps sells.but maybe it is just my royals.

 
Made all 5 cats throw up
By Owned by 5 indoor cats and 4 feral cats.Verified Purchaser from Dallas, TX. on 10/6/2008
Cons:
Doesn't Like It, Hard to Digest, Messy
Describe Yourself:
Long-time Pet Owner
Bottom Line:
No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Comments about Nature's Logic Nature's Logic Dry Cat Food:

Slowly added this product to their original food. All 5 indoor cat proceedd to throw up the first mixture all week long, quite a messy affair. Checked exp. on bag and it was o.k. There is just something in the mixture that the cats can't tolerate.

 
Probably need more time
By PatVerified Reviewer from Whiting, NJ on 10/19/2007
Pros:
All Natural, Easy To Digest, Improves Coat, My cat prefers the chicke, Nutritional
Cons:
Doesn't Like It
Best Uses:
Indoor Cats, My cat has allergies, Special Meals
Describe Yourself:
Single Cat Owner
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Nature's Logic Nature's Logic Dry Cat Food:

I thought the rabbit would be a more natural form of food rather than chicken. Especially since I have white cat with multiple food allergies. I am also using the chicken formula. Her coat and allergies are improving. She goes to chicken more when given a choice (which I always do) Still having a problem with her eyes itching.

 
Stomach problems gone :-)
By Crazy CatladyVerified Reviewer from Flushing, MI on 9/30/2007
Pros:
All Natural, Easy To Digest, Good Taste, Likes It, Nutritional
Best Uses:
Active Cats, Everyday, Indoor Cats, Kittens
Describe Yourself:
Multiple Cat Owner
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Nature's Logic Nature's Logic Dry Cat Food:

My Bengals have a sensitivity to corn so I was cleaning up vomit everyday. Since changing to this product I haven't had any problems with my Bengals or the strays I take in. The kittens even like it. They all eat it just about as fast as I put it out.

 
Oscar my cat has never been healthier.
By Oscar the Wise OneVerified Reviewer from Hollywood, FL on 9/25/2007
Pros:
All Natural, Easy To Digest, Good Taste, Good Value, Improves Coat, Likes It, Nutritional
Cons:
No cons at all
Best Uses:
Active Cats, Everyday, Indoor Cats, Older Cats
Describe Yourself:
Multiple Cat Owner
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Nature's Logic Nature's Logic Dry Cat Food:

My cat is 15 years old who has had kidney problems for quite some time. After using Nature's Logic Cat Food, his coat is shiney, he isn't shedding and his health is unbelievable. I will buy Nature's Logic Cat Food forever!

 
This was an instant like for my cats
By JenniferVerified Reviewer from Georgia on 9/17/2007
Pros:
All Natural, Easy To Digest, Good Taste, Likes It, Nutritional
Cons:
Didn't see taurine amount, Taurine
Best Uses:
Active Cats, Everyday, Indoor Cats, Older Cats
Describe Yourself:
Multiple Cat Owner
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Nature's Logic Nature's Logic Dry Cat Food:

My cats loved it...does it containe enough Taurine? I looked on the bag and there is no mentiom of Taurine. Other wise it seems like a good product.

[1 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

 
Still monitoring effects
By PatVerified Reviewer from New Jersey on 8/31/2007
Pros:
All Natural, Hypoallergenic, Nutritional
Cons:
Hard to Digest, Some vomiting
Best Uses:
Everyday, Indoor Cats, Special Meals
Describe Yourself:
Single Cat Owner
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Nature's Logic Nature's Logic Dry Cat Food:

I purchased this item because I have a white cat that is very sensitive to foods. Develops itchin g and bald spots. Ears become warm and red. She did have steriod shot about 1.5 months ago, but that usually starts to fade around now. Her allergies have been still under control. I am introducing it to her diet slowly. However, when I try to do it faster, she vomits. I have been introducing this to her diet for over a month now. Still trying because I believe it will be very good for her. But still in testing stages.

 
Great food but patience required for cat
By Mishka PumaVerified Reviewer from Washington, DC on 8/15/2007
Pros:
All Natural, Easy To Digest, Improves Coat, Nutritional
Cons:
Cats maybe finnicky first
Best Uses:
Active Cats
Describe Yourself:
Exotic Short Hair Tabby, MaineCoonNorweiganForest

Comments about Nature's Logic Nature's Logic Dry Cat Food:

Great food but took a while for my cats to acclimate to eating the entire bowl. Great nutritional food.

 
Good for Allergies
By Schubert the catVerified Reviewer from Waco, TX on 7/17/2007
Pros:
allergies, All Natural, Easy To Digest, Good Taste, Likes It, Nutritional
Best Uses:
Active Cats, Everyday, Indoor Cats, Older Cats
Describe Yourself:
Multiple Cat Owner
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Nature's Logic Nature's Logic Dry Cat Food:

Grain allergies manifested by itching areas on the face, black drainage from eyes and black crusts around mouth and a true anaphylactic reaction to corn, (discovered this with a corn-based litter) cleared up in 3 days after being placed on Nature's Logic.

 
Great Cure for Grain Allergies
By Schubert the catVerified Reviewer from Waco, TX on 7/17/2007
Pros:
All Natural, Easy To Digest, Good Taste, Likes It
Best Uses:
Active Cats, Everyday, Food allergies, Indoor Cats, Older Cats
Describe Yourself:
Multiple Cat Owner
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Nature's Logic Nature's Logic Dry Cat Food:

My cat had an allergic reaction to corn but even with that eliminated, he still had itchy, red areas around his ears and black drainage from his eyes. We tried to eliminate other grains but could never find a cure until we tried this product and he totally cleared up in 3 days.

 
My cat thinks it's a treat,not just food
By Esme's "staff"Verified Reviewer from Tucson, AZ on 6/28/2007
Pros:
All Natural, Easy To Digest, Good Taste, Likes It, Nutritional
Best Uses:
Older Cats
Describe Yourself:
Single Cat Owner
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Nature's Logic Nature's Logic Dry Cat Food:

I especially like the all-natural aspect of this product, and so does my cat. She comes running every time she hears me open the bag!

 
Outstanding food, best for the cat
By kittymomVerified Reviewer from rochester new york on 5/3/2007
Pros:
Animal Likes It, Good Value, Improves Coat, Nutritional
Best Uses:
Cat
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Nature's Logic Nature's Logic Dry Cat Food:

My cat has allergies, asthma, and a heart condition. Since feeding her this (immediately after the heart diagnosis) the bloat from water retention ended, there is no trace of the heart irregularity, she is slim, active and playful, and her litterbox has less in it that smells better. Everything about this food is superior. While I could wish she liked the canned food, the dry is also outstanding. The Rabbit Dinner is a bargain since she eats less, poops less, and is healthy!

 
Use if your kitty has stomach problems!
By sweetkittycVerified Reviewer from Ottawa KS on 3/14/2007
Pros:
Animal Likes It, Good Value, Nutritional
Best Uses:
Cat
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Nature's Logic Nature's Logic Dry Cat Food:

I have tried many different natural cat dry foods on my stomach ailing kitty and found that this one has so far worked the best! I think it may very well have to do with the high quality enzymes in this product making it so much easier for the cat to digest since it is not raw. I highly recommend this as it has been a continuing problem until now.

Powered by PowerReviews
Copyright © 2010 Only Natural Pet Store All Rights Reserved. Do not republish contents.