Buy the Timberwolf Serengeti Chicken & Salmon Feline Diet on http://www.onlynaturalpet.com Print This PagePrint This Page
Timberwolf Serengeti Chicken & Salmon Feline Diet image
 
(based on 28 ratings)
Brand: Timberwolf Organics
Located in: Food, Cats
A special carnivore-specific feline formula that simulates the natural diet of a wild cat, promotes low urinary pH, assists in the removal of hairballs, and contains plentiful Omega-6 fatty acids for healthy fur.
Review Snapshot®
Avg. Customer Rating:
 
4.6 stars
(based on 28 reviews)
96% of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Customers most agreed on the following attributes:

Pros:
All natural(18), Animal likes it(4), Easy to digest(17), Good taste(13), Good value(14)
Best Uses:
Active cats(16), Cat(6), Everyday(15), Indoor cats(16), Kittens(6)
Describe Yourself:
Long-time pet owner(12), Multiple cat owner(4), Single cat owner(5)

[2 of 2 customers found this review helpful]

 
wouldnt touch it!
By Daniela from Rolling Hills Est. Ca. on 6/26/2009
Cons:
Doesn't Like It
Best Uses:
Active Cats, Older Cats
Describe Yourself:
Long-time Pet Owner
Bottom Line:
No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Comments about Timberwolf Organics Timberwolf Serengeti Chicken & Salmon Feline Diet:

I am in the process of switching my 2 cats to raw and wanted a healthier kibble while they are going through the transition from SD. Neither one of my cats would touch this and actually picked around it. I tried integrating it into their food for at least a week. Im disappointed since it looks like its a great food and the other reviews were very positive. I also ordered "Natural Balance Green Pea and Duck" and they both love it! I have two female cats- Bug is 9 and Fleur is 3.
I wish there were smaller samples available of some of the dry food so it could be taste tested before buying.

[1 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

 
Super food for cats!!!
By pharpstVerified Purchaser from Houston, Texas on 6/4/2009
Pros:
All Natural, Easy To Digest, Improves Coat, Likes It, Nutritional
Best Uses:
Everyday, Indoor Cats, Older Cats
Describe Yourself:
Long-time Pet Owner
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Timberwolf Organics Timberwolf Serengeti Chicken & Salmon Feline Diet:

I have been using this product for a few years now. Commercial cat food makes my pets gain weight since they are indoor only cats. I was so thankful that this food was safe during the pet food scare a couple of year ago. I like knowing that the products used to make this food are organic and human grade.

[1 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

 
Fantastic food!
By Sally C.Verified Reviewer from Boston on 4/11/2009
Pros:
Satisfying for piggy cat
Cons:
Comes in only one flavor
Best Uses:
Active Cats, Everyday, Indoor Cats
Describe Yourself:
New Owner
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Timberwolf Organics Timberwolf Serengeti Chicken & Salmon Feline Diet:

Six months ago, I adopted a cat that had obviously been underfed for most of her life. As a result, she would GORGE herself whenever I put food out (I once saw her eat 3/4c of vet-recommended Prescription Diet in one sitting!). My cat was so food-centered that she found a way to get one of those auto-feeders to constantly dispense kibbles. The noise was driving me nuts!! In a desperate attempt to get some peace, I tried experimenting with "natural" foods, to see if I could find something she would find more satisfying. After a few false starts, we finally found that Serengeti was something that she would eat when she was hungry, but would not eat recreationally. Today, my baby can free feed (with a small bit of wet food at night, just for variety) - and I'm no longer scooping #2 3x/day!

My only complaint is that I would very much like different flavors - I'm a bit disappointed that there is only one!

[1 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

 
Yet another 5 thumbs and 5 paws up!
By WebmanVerified Reviewer from USA on 3/12/2009
Pros:
All Natural, Good Taste, Likes It, Nutritional
Describe Yourself:
Long-time Pet Owner
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Timberwolf Organics Timberwolf Serengeti Chicken & Salmon Feline Diet:

Our kitty needed something that would help with her skin allergies which seemed there wasn't much of a solution for it in terms of nutrition. Seems "Timberwolf Serengeti Chicken & Salmon" is the answer after a long time of searching. Although she isn't totally free of itchy sores, they have been reduced in number of about 80% or more--a lot less scratching and irritation. I know she's got to be feeling much better about that, not constantly needing to scratch.

The other thing: Kitty just loves this stuff, more than "Natural Balance Cat Green Pea & Duck". That's two good reasons for this stuff. It's unfortunate that the "Serengeti" brand doesn't have a couple more flavors for variety--would be cool and probably Kitty would like that. GOOD STUFF!

[1 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

 
it even smells healthy!
By KD1111Verified Reviewer from northeastern Louisiana on 1/9/2009
Pros:
All Natural, CATS LOVE IT, Easy To Digest, Good Taste, Good Value, Improves Coat, Nutritionally dense
Cons:
Nothing
Best Uses:
Indoor Cats, Kittens
Describe Yourself:
Long-time Pet Owner
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Timberwolf Organics Timberwolf Serengeti Chicken & Salmon Feline Diet:

My three cats will eat just about anything, but oh, how they love this food! Despite their enthusiasm, they actually eat less of this while staying in beautiful condition, proving its nutritional absorbability and superiority. And the litterbox is less offensive--a plus with three indoor cats! I'm impressed by the ingredient list, especially the high meat content. And when I opened the bag, I was amazed at the delicious, fresh smell of this food--unlike any brand I've ever used. I've been pleased with a number of ultra-high-quality brands over the years, including many offered on this website, but this is the one I will put on automatic delivery. Highly recommended.

[1 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

 
cats have shiny and silky hair.
By sophieVerified Purchaser from eugene, or on 1/8/2009
Pros:
All Natural, Easy To Digest, Good Taste, Good Value, Improves Coat, Likes It, Nutritional
Best Uses:
Active Cats, Everyday
Describe Yourself:
Long-time Pet Owner
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Timberwolf Organics Timberwolf Serengeti Chicken & Salmon Feline Diet:

I leave this in a bowl for my cats all day and they munch on it whenever they feel like it. I also give them canned food because they do not like to drink water.

[2 of 2 customers found this review helpful]

 
Saved my cats life
By GabbyVerified Purchaser from Kansas City on 10/16/2008
Pros:
All Natural, Easy To Digest, Eats it-has kidney disea, Good Taste, Good Value, Improves Coat, Likes It, Nutritional, The best part if she eats
Best Uses:
Older Cats
Describe Yourself:
Long-time Pet Owner
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Timberwolf Organics Timberwolf Serengeti Chicken & Salmon Feline Diet:

My cat had almost given up eating- she is 18 year old and has kidney disease and she has to eat to survive- my daughter bought it for her cat, who didn't like it but my cat started eating it and gained weight. The vet was very impressed

[2 of 2 customers found this review helpful]

 
My Cats Went Wild
By KathyVerified Purchaser from Smyrna, GA on 8/7/2008
Pros:
All Natural, Easy To Digest, Good Taste, Improves Coat, Likes It, Nutritional
Best Uses:
Active Cats, Indoor Cats, Kittens, Older Cats
Describe Yourself:
Long-time Pet Owner
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Timberwolf Organics Timberwolf Serengeti Chicken & Salmon Feline Diet:

My Cats rotate on grainless organic diets. When they tried Serengeti it was hard to get them to eat anything else. Even my 21 year old with severe dental disease, who shuns all dry could not get enough of these small tasty pellets!

[1 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

 
I will buy again AND recommend
By Naughty Knitter Group HostessVerified Purchaser from Half Moon Bay on 6/30/2008
Pros:
All Natural, Likes It, Nutritional
Best Uses:
Active Cats, Indoor Cats, Older Cats
Describe Yourself:
Long-time Pet Owner
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Timberwolf Organics Timberwolf Serengeti Chicken & Salmon Feline Diet:

the fact that the pieces are small is good for the older cat who has a little trouble having fewer teeth to crunch the food & for the year old too.

[1 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

 
My cat loves this!
By tazzVerified Purchaser from Albany, OR on 6/23/2008
Pros:
All Natural, Easy To Digest, Good Taste, Good Value, Likes It, Nutritional
Best Uses:
Active Cats, Everyday, Indoor Cats, Older Cats
Describe Yourself:
Long-time Pet Owner

Comments about Timberwolf Organics Timberwolf Serengeti Chicken & Salmon Feline Diet:

For the fincky cat, this ones a winner. Plus the kibbles are small and easy to swallow for cats and older cats with dental issues. My cat loves it!

 
Excellent Cat Food!
By Lima BeanVerified Reviewer from Tennessee on 3/18/2008
Pros:
All Natural, Easy To Digest, Good Taste, Improves Coat, Likes It, Nutritional
Best Uses:
Active Cats, Everyday, Indoor Cats, Kittens, Older Cats
Describe Yourself:
Long-time Pet Owner
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Timberwolf Organics Timberwolf Serengeti Chicken & Salmon Feline Diet:

This cat food is really great! My cats (7 of them) all seem to love it and none of them have any post eating vomiting or upset tummies that has occurred with other dry foods. This food seems to be fairly easy to digest. My cats have been raised on natural products, so they seem to adapt quickly to most natural foods, but especially have enjoyed this one. The food is a small size which works great for both kittens and adults.

It has been hard to find a temporary replacement! The company has put a hold on production due to a shortage of high quality pheasants (the holidays made them scarce) and decided to just stop production for a short time instead of offering a lower quality product.

Can't wait for them to start producing it again!

 
My girls like it...
By Cat WranglerVerified Reviewer from Ojai, Ca. on 12/21/2007
Pros:
All Natural, Easy To Digest, Good Value, Improves Coat, Nutritional
Cons:
Can be difficult to get, Messy
Best Uses:
Active Cats, Everyday, Indoor Cats, Older Cats, Overweightinactive
Describe Yourself:
Long-time Pet Owner
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Timberwolf Organics Timberwolf Serengeti Chicken & Salmon Feline Diet:

My girls took some time to get used to this food, but that's nothing new. They get snippy whenever I introduce something new to them, especially if it's "health food." What was interesting is that they didn't get the usual diarrhea. My 5 yr. old has been very spunky, and she has lost a pound or 2. Amazing, since nothing I've tried has had this effect on her.Not even cooked meat. She can keep up with the year old female who has more energy than most of us can handle. Neither of them had terrible coats, but they are somewhat improved. Being Maine Coons, their coats get a bit dry, especially around the neck. This food has helped a bit. Mostly, they seem more energetic, and mom feels this food is next best thing to a mouse in the wild (high protein content)less of a guilt trip!.Great for indoor cats that are sedentary. My friend ordered some and is also pleased. His kitty has started losing weight, and is more perky too.The only problem is availability, which is why I buy the big bag (almost 40 lb.) when I order. And, the pieces are small (which can be a problem if kitty likes to take it out of the bowl like mine do).

[1 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

 
Great for sensitvie stomach cat
By SleepingarbyVerified Reviewer from NH on 12/18/2007
Pros:
All Natural, Easy To Digest, Likes It, Nutritional
Cons:
Expensive But worth it
Best Uses:
Indoor Cats, Older Cats, sensitive stomach cat
Describe Yourself:
Long-time Pet Owner
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Timberwolf Organics Timberwolf Serengeti Chicken & Salmon Feline Diet:

The only cat food that my senior Siamese doesn't throw up.

 
One of the Best Dry Foods on the Market
By Peanut , Sasha and A/Cs MomVerified Reviewer from Brick, NJ on 11/30/2007
Pros:
All Natural, Easy To Digest, Improves Coat, Likes It, Nutritional
Best Uses:
Active Cats, Everyday, Indoor Cats, Older Cats
Describe Yourself:
Multiple Cat Owner
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Timberwolf Organics Timberwolf Serengeti Chicken & Salmon Feline Diet:

My Cat's Love this food!! I have always used natural or organic. With the pet food recalls I decided to go raw and grain free. My cats coats are beautiful and they seem healthier. The only draw back is that everyone is now buying this food and it has become hard to get. I only have one store that sells it in my area and even on the internet everyone is out of it. Also bag is either too small (4lb) or too large (16lb). Guess I should have purchased the 16lb size I would probably still have some left.

[1 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

 
The Best Product I've Tried in 10 years!
By CarnieVerified Reviewer from Sooke, British Columbia Canada on 11/23/2007
Pros:
All Natural, Easy To Digest, Improves Coat, Less hairball problems, Likes It, Nutritional
Best Uses:
Active Cats, Everyday, Indoor Cats, Kittens, Older Cats
Describe Yourself:
Multiple Cat Owner
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Timberwolf Organics Timberwolf Serengeti Chicken & Salmon Feline Diet:

I have tried many top quality products for my 3 ragdoll adult cats and have had major problems until we tried this food about 6 months ago and my cats just love it. Living outside of Victoria BC sometimes makes it hard to locate the product. The product seems to controlled hairball and stomach problems for my long haired cats. This is a "Top Notch" quality food and my cats are so worth it. Even my toy poodle tries to steal the cat's food! I had mentioned this great product to many cat lovers and breeders on the island. Thanks for the quality! Hope to see it in more places around town.
C. Janzer of Sooke B.C.

 
happy all around
By black cat loverVerified Reviewer from grass valley, ca on 9/28/2007
Pros:
Easy To Digest, Good Taste, Good Value, Improves Coat, Likes It, Nutritional
Best Uses:
Active Cats, Everyday, Indoor Cats, Older Cats
Describe Yourself:
Multiple Cat Owner
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Timberwolf Organics Timberwolf Serengeti Chicken & Salmon Feline Diet:

Dramatic difference. Both of my middle aged cats love this food. They are not over eating, coats are beautiful and soft, great moods (due to easy digestion and regular easy bowels.) Overall a great value. I swiched from Newmans Organic to avoid Soy and it paid off. [...]So I spend less than [$] month on the best quality food.

 
Really good product!
By Mom to 4 + 1 catVerified Reviewer from Sunny California on 8/16/2007
Pros:
All Natural, Easy To Digest, Good Taste, Good Value, Improves Coat, Likes It, Nutritional
Best Uses:
Active Cats, Everyday, Indoor Cats
Describe Yourself:
Single Cat Owner
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Timberwolf Organics Timberwolf Serengeti Chicken & Salmon Feline Diet:

I was very impressed with the quality of this food. It has no fillers and Felix LOVES it. His coat is glossy black and slick with little shedding. He has been fed this product after switching from another HIGH price food and had no trouble adjusting. Not much to clean out of the cat box (High digestability!) We Love this stuff!

 
Good stuff
By RomeoVerified Reviewer from Garberville, CA on 8/5/2007
Pros:
All Natural, Easy To Digest, Good Taste, Good Value, Improves Coat, Likes It, Nutritional
Best Uses:
Active Cats, Everyday
Describe Yourself:
Single Cat Owner
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Timberwolf Organics Timberwolf Serengeti Chicken & Salmon Feline Diet:

One day I realized that the "Sensible Choice" cat food I had been feeding Zara didn't say anything about being organic. I found this particularly disturbing as I read the ingredients, corn being the primary one. Cat's don't eat corn, and I, as a human, wouldn't eat GMO corn either. So, I began researching, and gave Timberwolf Serengeti a try. She loves it and I have noticed her health improve. She's happier and her coat is oh so silky. No more hairballs, either.

 
Excellent!!
By ChimommyVerified Reviewer from NY on 7/23/2007
Pros:
All Natural, Easy To Digest, Good Taste, Improves Coat, Likes It, Nutritional
Best Uses:
Active Cats, Everyday, Indoor Cats, Kittens, Older Cats, Special Meals
Describe Yourself:
Single Cat Owner
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Timberwolf Organics Timberwolf Serengeti Chicken & Salmon Feline Diet:

Like many pet owners, I decided to switch foods when all of the recalls came about. I had a really hard time finding a food that my cat would eat but a friend recommended Serengeti so I said I would give it a try. From the moment I put it in the food bowl, Luna scarfed it down. She loves it! I don't expect that I will ever be switching her food again. We found a winner!!

 
Can't get enough!
By elandflipVerified Reviewer from St. Helen, MI on 7/13/2007
Pros:
Good Value, Improves Coat, Likes It, Nutritional
Best Uses:
Everyday
Describe Yourself:
Single Cat Owner
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Timberwolf Organics Timberwolf Serengeti Chicken & Salmon Feline Diet:

My cat loves Serengeti. I love it as well. I didn't think Klem could have a softer coat until he started eating this. Seeing the benifits of a healthy diet inspired me to order another bag(not to mention a trip to the grocery store for us human family members).

 
fed this since kitten, he loves it.
By Jericho's MomVerified Reviewer from Greenwich Ct. on 6/30/2007
Pros:
All Natural, Easy To Digest, Good Taste, Good Value, Improves Coat, Likes It, Nutritional
Cons:
Hard to find in petstore
Best Uses:
Active Cats, Everyday, Indoor Cats, Kittens, Older Cats, Special Meals
Describe Yourself:
Single Cat Owner
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Timberwolf Organics Timberwolf Serengeti Chicken & Salmon Feline Diet:

only probalem--some pet stores either do not carry it at all (never did), and one's that do their distributor seems either lazy or unable to consistently get the Serengeti delivered to the pet stores who carried Timber Wolf product line, Serengeti.

I've also checked other "organic/natural etc." cat foods have out on market (despite their claims); have some fillers & grains still in their products. Serengeti seems to be the only one I've seen & aware of, that does not have this at all. I consider this best quality of Cat food that's on market. Keep up great work & do not change the formula for this Serengeti (as so many products do--too often) it would lessen the quality (though they claim does otherwise to this fact) of product.

 
4 CAT TESTED AND APPROVED
By ME AND MY CATSVerified Reviewer from KIRKLAND WA. on 6/11/2007
Pros:
All Natural, Easy To Digest, Good Taste, Good Value, Improves Coat, Likes It, Nutritional
Cons:
WISH FOR A NEW SHAPE, WOULD LIKE LARGER SHAPE
Best Uses:
Active Cats, Everyday, Indoor Cats
Describe Yourself:
Multiple Cat Owner
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Timberwolf Organics Timberwolf Serengeti Chicken & Salmon Feline Diet:

I HAVE 4 CATS EATING THIS AND THEY ALL HAVE BEAUTIFUL FUR AND I HAVEN'T SEEN ANY HAIRBALLS. THEY ARE MORE ENERGETIC AND LOVE TO PLAY. I FEEL CONFIDENT ON GIVING ALL OF THEM THIS CAT FOOD. NOTHING BUT THE BEST. I WISH MORE STORES WOULD CARRY IT.

 
"excellent catfood": owner's opinion
By Mob bosscatVerified Reviewer from Toronto, Canada on 5/27/2007
Pros:
Cats don't gobble it, Cats don't overeat, Good for mood, Improves Coat, Nutritional
Cons:
Cats not crazy about it, Food not smelly enough
Best Uses:
Cat
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Timberwolf Organics Timberwolf Serengeti Chicken & Salmon Feline Diet:

After all the bad stuff in other catfoods, not that the one I was feeding my cats had the bad stuff in it but the company did do a recall on one of it's dogfoods.... I decided it was time for a change. The other foods weren't high in cereals but cats are not cereal eaters. So I bought Serengeti. Usually my cats can hardly wait to try a new food. Not this time. One of them looked up at me with a look of total lack of understanding and betrayal. The other one sniffed and pranced away. Only one of the five actually showed enthusiasm. I mixed the old food with the new food for a week and that went over like a lead balloon. The Serengeti was left behind by one cat. I persisted. Eat Serengeti or starve. They ate. But after a few weeks of this food their coats are incredibly shiny. They are not shedding like mad and their fur is thicker. They are not irritable and they don't have upset stomachs. The cats, all of them, look better than ever. I only gave the food two paws because the cats subjective opinion of the food is not very high. Possibly the food needs more smell. I'm their bosscat and my view is most important since I'm the one who pays the bills around here. I give the food 5 paws.

 
Great Product!
By NancyVerified Reviewer from Lancaster, MA on 5/11/2007
Pros:
Animal Likes It, Nutritional
Best Uses:
Cat
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Timberwolf Organics Timberwolf Serengeti Chicken & Salmon Feline Diet:

My cat loves this food. He can't get enough and he appears very healthy on it.

 
It was love at first bite
By DebbieVerified Reviewer from Schaumburg, IL on 4/19/2007
Pros:
Animal Likes It, Good Value, Nutritional
Best Uses:
Cat
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Timberwolf Organics Timberwolf Serengeti Chicken & Salmon Feline Diet:

I have two finicky cats one of which has colitis. He was put on prescription cat food of venison and peas and really didn't like it. After the initial flair up subsided I was told I could introduce other foods. I tried, but without success. Then one day I found Timberwolf Serengeti and they both loved it! I didn't even have to slowly introduce to food to them. They ate it right from the get-go and have been eating it ever since. I'm especially glad they are on Serengeti in light of the all the pet food recall. It's nice to know they're eating something healthy AND safe.

 
helped save her life
By Winnie's humanVerified Reviewer from Canada on 3/20/2007
Pros:
Animal Likes It, Improves Coat, Nutritional
Best Uses:
Cat
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Timberwolf Organics Timberwolf Serengeti Chicken & Salmon Feline Diet:

My poor little 16 yr old cat became deathly ill with an unknown illness. No one could figure what what causing it but she dropped to only 4 lbs and was extremely weak. With a lot of tender loving care she started to turn around and the addition of the Serengeti food has made the biggest difference. She wants to eat it all the time and has put on weight. She is healthy, happy and has a lovely shiny coat. I believe that this food helped to save her life. Thank you Timberwolf Organics!

[1 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

 
great packaging but lack of taste
By Ulli, cat employeeVerified Reviewer from Preston, MD on 3/5/2007
Pros:
Good texture, Good Value, Great packaging, Nutritional
Cons:
Animal Doesn't Like It
Best Uses:
Cat
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Timberwolf Organics Timberwolf Serengeti Chicken & Salmon Feline Diet:

I have to point out the packaging: it is the only dry food I've ever seen that is vacuum sealed. So it is guaranteed fresh!
Also the texture is great, it doesn't crumble apart at all.
The downside is that my (two) cats will eat it if they have to but will always prefer Innova Evo when given the choice (tested several times).
Timberwolf obviously doesn't have enough "stink".
But my cats are not the kibble experts, they only get some dry food as a supplement to their raw food.
So I would always recommend Timberwolf Serengeti if the finicky eater likes it!

[0 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

 
Excellent cat food. Binkee loves it.
By PattyVerified Reviewer from Rio Rancho, NM on 10/12/2006
Pros:
Animal Likes It, Good Value, Improves Coat, Nutritional
Best Uses:
Cat

Comments about Timberwolf Organics Timberwolf Serengeti Chicken & Salmon Feline Diet:

I just acquired a three year old cat from the shelter. She was fed Science Diet. When I introduced her to Timberwolf Feline diet, she couldn't get enough. I will only buy the best food for my pets. Now I know Binkee will have a long and healthy life. Thank you.

Powered by PowerReviews
Copyright © 2010 Only Natural Pet Store All Rights Reserved. Do not republish contents.