Buy the Castor & Pollux Organix Canine Organic Canned Dog Food on http://www.onlynaturalpet.com Print This PagePrint This Page
Castor & Pollux Organix Canine Organic Canned Dog Food image
 
(based on 10 ratings)
Brand: Castor & Pollux
Located in: Food, Dogs
95% certified organic ingredients including turkey, chicken, potatoes, carrots, apples and brown rice. Healthy and delicious!
Review Snapshot®
Avg. Customer Rating:
 
4.9 stars
(based on 10 reviews)
100% of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Customers most agreed on the following attributes:

Pros:
Dog likes it(9), Easy to digest(8), Good value(6), Improves coat(7), Nutritional(8)
Best Uses:
Active dogs(3), Smaller dogs(3)
Describe Yourself:
Long-time pet owner(5)
 
Go Organic!
By Tika and Jack's MomVerified Purchaser from Goodyear, AZ on 5/28/2010
Pros:
Dog Likes It, Easy To Digest, Improves Coat, Nutritional, Tasty
Best Uses:
Active Dogs, Smaller Dogs
Describe Yourself:
Long-time Pet Owner
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Castor & Pollux Castor & Pollux Organix Canine Organic Canned Dog Food:

My dogs seem to like that its a little chucky and creamy at the same time. Dinner time gets real quite now, their to busy enjoying their food! They coats and digestion have really improved dramaticly.

 
Fabulous prepared food for dogs!
By MadameditorVerified Purchaser from Berea, Ohio on 12/16/2009
Pros:
Dog Likes It, Easy To Digest, Good Value, Improves Coat, Nutritional, Tasty
Best Uses:
Active Dogs
Describe Yourself:
Long-time Pet Owner
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Castor & Pollux Castor & Pollux Organix Canine Organic Canned Dog Food:

Our rescue Boston terrier was recovering from mange when we adopted her. She was emaciated, as well. Today, she is the picture of health. She has boundless energy and her coat is spectacular! People comment on how shiny her coat is all the time. In addition, she loves this food. I did my research, and I believe I have found an exceptional product that will keep her healthy for a long time.

 
My dog's favorite canned food
By AnnieVerified Purchaser from VA on 2/27/2009
Pros:
Dog Likes It, Nutritional
Describe Yourself:
Long-time Pet Owner
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Castor & Pollux Castor & Pollux Organix Canine Organic Canned Dog Food:

By far our dog's favorite dog food. She looks forward to her evening meal every day!

 
I only buy my dog the best
By T & CVerified Reviewer from Wallingford, CT on 10/30/2008
Pros:
Dog Likes It, Easy To Digest, Good Value, Improves Coat, Nutritional, Tasty
Cons:
None
Best Uses:
Smaller Dogs
Describe Yourself:
Long-time Pet Owner
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Castor & Pollux Castor & Pollux Organix Canine Organic Canned Dog Food:

I believe this product helps my dog maintain his shiney coat and give him energy like he was just a puppy.

 
my yorkie deserves the best
By Deb Prettie girls MommyVerified Purchaser from Lima Ohio on 10/17/2008
Pros:
Dog Likes It, Easy To Digest, Good Value, Improves Coat, Nutritional, Tasty
Cons:
Nothing I didnt like
Best Uses:
Smaller Dogs
Describe Yourself:
New Owner
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Castor & Pollux Castor & Pollux Organix Canine Organic Canned Dog Food:

My 5 lb yorkie, wont eat her food unless I put the organix turkey carrots & potatoes canned food with her organix dry dog food. true she is spoiled, But she only deserves the best! I am so glad that I have found this food for her.

 
Safe and all natural
By ElaineVerified Reviewer from West Sacramento, CA on 4/11/2008
Pros:
Dog Likes It, Easy To Digest, Good Value, Improves Coat, Nutritional, Tasty
Best Uses:
Larger Dogs
Describe Yourself:
Long-time Pet Owner
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Castor & Pollux Castor & Pollux Organix Canine Organic Canned Dog Food:

My dog has cancer and has to take lots of medications several times a day. The only way she will take her meds is if I hide them in a spoonful of Castor & Pollux canned dog food. She loves it! It's natural and organic so I know it's good for her too!

 
Great product
By Romy the German ShepherdVerified Reviewer from Panama City Beach, Fl. on 2/22/2008
Pros:
Dog Likes It, Easy To Digest, Good Value, Improves Coat, Nutritional, Tasty
Best Uses:
Active Dogs, Larger Dogs
Describe Yourself:
New Owner
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Castor & Pollux Castor & Pollux Organix Canine Organic Canned Dog Food:

Loves this mixed with his Organix kibble!

[1 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

 
Canine Organics
By ElaineVerified Reviewer from West Sacramento, CA on 10/28/2007
Pros:
Dog Likes It, Easy To Digest, Good Value, Improves Coat, Nutritional, Tasty
Best Uses:
Special Needs
Describe Yourself:
Single Dog Owner
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Castor & Pollux Castor & Pollux Organix Canine Organic Canned Dog Food:

After the big scare with chemically tainted dog food and treats, I did a lot of research into what I was giving my dogs. No longer did I trust a label simply because it was "natural". I found Organix canned dog food and I am very happy with this product. My dog Scarlet has cancer for the 3rd time and she gets a spoonful of Organix to help her take all of her pills and medicines each day.

 
Dog Raves about Dinner!
By Wylie's Mom (Kitty)Verified Reviewer from Kent, Washington on 7/12/2007
Pros:
Dog Likes It, Easy To Digest, Tasty
Best Uses:
Lower Protein, Older Dogs, Special Needs
Describe Yourself:
Single Dog Owner
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Castor & Pollux Castor & Pollux Organix Canine Organic Canned Dog Food:

Finally, a lower-protein canned food that my 16-year old dog enjoys. He was diagnosed with kidney disease after eating contaminated wet food in packet. He detests the prescribed kidney disease dogfood.

 
Picky dogs will LOVE!!!!!!!
By LucyVerified Reviewer from Quad Cities, IL on 4/22/2007
Pros:
High Quality, smells wonderful
Best Uses:
Very healthly
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Castor & Pollux Castor & Pollux Organix Canine Organic Canned Dog Food:

Love this can dog food. Smells wonderful. My picky Yorkie ate it up. My Italian greyhound didn't let the plate hit the floor and was gobbling it down. My other IG was crying she wanted this food so bad. This is the only food all 3 dogs will eat.

Powered by PowerReviews
Copyright © 2010 Only Natural Pet Store All Rights Reserved. Do not republish contents.