Buy the Wysong Canine Diet Synorgon Dry Dog Food on http://www.onlynaturalpet.com Print This PagePrint This Page
Wysong Canine Diet Synorgon Dry Dog Food image
 
(based on 11 ratings)
Brand: Wysong
Located in: Food, Dogs
An easily digested sustenance diet with chicken and rice and flax seed to contribute important Omega-3 fatty acids.
Review Snapshot®
Avg. Customer Rating:
 
4.7 stars
(based on 11 reviews)
100% of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Customers most agreed on the following attributes:

Pros:
Dog likes it(9), Easy to digest(8), Good value(5), Improves coat(4), Nutritional(8)
Best Uses:
Active dogs(5), Older dogs(3), Smaller dogs(5), Special needs(3)
Describe Yourself:
Long-time pet owner(7), Multiple dog owner(3)
 
Absolutely worth the price.
By flhterrieVerified Reviewer from Rockport, TX on 11/24/2009
Pros:
Dog eats less of it, Dog Likes It, Easy To Digest, Good Value, Improves Coat, Nutritional, Tasty
Best Uses:
Older Dogs, Special Needs
Describe Yourself:
Long-time Pet Owner
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Wysong Wysong Canine Diet Synorgon Dry Dog Food:

I want to start by saying how glad I am to have found Only Natural Pet. [...] I have fed Wysong products since 1989 with excellent results. I fed the Anergen to a Doberman with food allergies and it was the only thing he could eat without unbearable itching and scratching. Now I have a 13 year old Yorkie and when the vet told me he was having kidney issues and wanted me to feed him KD I read the label and was horrified. I did a lot of research and put him on the Wysong Synorgon and Archetype Buffet instead. His tests are still coming back OK and boy, does he love the Archetype Buffet. He has always loved the Wysong dry food and I free feed him that, but when I go for the Archetype he literally does acrobatics in the kitchen. I know this review is for Synorgon but I think these two products work well together.

 
GREAT DOG FOOD - MY POM LOVES IT
By ChrisVerified Purchaser from Chicago, in the Burbs, IL on 10/1/2009
Pros:
Dog Likes It, Easy To Digest, Good Value, Improves Coat, Nutritional
Best Uses:
Smaller Dogs
Describe Yourself:
Long-time Pet Owner
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Wysong Wysong Canine Diet Synorgon Dry Dog Food:

My little Pom has been eating this food for years, it is small bits and she loves to crunch it up. It is very easy for her to chew, not like the big round ones that she has problems trying to chew. She can just chew these small bits right up and also for 8 years old has good teeth, so I would say the food does her justice. I will contine buying this kind as long as she is with us. Thanks for offering such great dog food. I cannot find it locally anymore, that is why I by from you. Very hard to find such a great dog food. To bad they don't offer in pet stores such as Petco, etc.

 
my dog loves it
By ElissaVerified Purchaser from St. Louis, MO on 9/3/2009
Pros:
Dog Likes It, Easy To Digest, Nutritional
Best Uses:
Active Dogs
Describe Yourself:
Long-time Pet Owner
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Wysong Wysong Canine Diet Synorgon Dry Dog Food:

wish it was available at more places

Only Natural Pet Store Response: We are proud to carry hard to find and unique items that meet our quality standards! Try it on Simplify Life auto-ship to have it delivered to your door at a discount!
 
WYSONG
By LyssaVerified Purchaser from NJ/Mo on 8/4/2009
Pros:
Dog Likes It, Easy To Digest
Cons:
Pricey
Best Uses:
Active Dogs
Describe Yourself:
Long-time Pet Owner
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Wysong Wysong Canine Diet Synorgon Dry Dog Food:

My dog loves this product..just it's alittle pricey..but I will keep ordering it, because she's worth it!

Only Natural Pet Store Response: Your dog is worth it! But you still can save 10% all the time but placing the order on auto-ship via our Simplify Life Program!
 
Food we completely trust for our Shiba
By FoxBox4Verified Purchaser from Miami Beach, FL on 6/17/2009
Best Uses:
Dogs
Describe Yourself:
Long-Time Pet Owner
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Wysong Wysong Canine Diet Synorgon Dry Dog Food:

Our picky Shiba Inu has no hesitation once Synorgon hits her bowl!

 
WYSONG CANINE DIET SYNORGON by WYSONG
By The White FlashVerified Purchaser from Chicago Area on 4/2/2009
Pros:
Dog Likes It
Best Uses:
Smaller Dogs
Describe Yourself:
Long-time Pet Owner
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Wysong Wysong Canine Diet Synorgon Dry Dog Food:

I used to raise Pomeranians, I have used other brands, but now with the Wysong brand the pomeranian I have loves this food, coat is prettier, softer & fluffier, teeth are better, and at 8 years has been given an A+ checkup. Couldn't be any better than that. Right size for small dog that only weighs 5 lbs. Right weight all her life of eating this food. Other foods I used to feed my dogs when raising them made them gain weight, bad teeth and not as healthy. Thanks to Wysong Synorgon brand dog food.

 
Best Food/Company
By ZeeVerified Purchaser from East Haven, CT on 7/22/2008
Pros:
Dog Likes It, Easy To Digest, Good Value, Improves Coat, Nutritional, Tasty
Best Uses:
Active Dogs, Smaller Dogs
Describe Yourself:
Long-time Pet Owner
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Wysong Wysong Canine Diet Synorgon Dry Dog Food:

Wysong has the absolute best products to buy for those you love the most. I did major research and found Wysong to be the most knowledgeble company when it comes to your dog, cat, ferret, horse or even yourself. Go to their website and check it out (Wysong.net) I prefer buying it with Only Natural because the price is a little better.

 
Accepted by extremely picky eaters
By PoodlemomVerified Reviewer from New Zealand on 10/22/2007
Pros:
Dog Likes It, Easy To Digest, Good Value, Nutritional, Tasty
Best Uses:
Older Dogs, Smaller Dogs, Special Needs
Describe Yourself:
Multiple Dog Owner
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Wysong Wysong Canine Diet Synorgon Dry Dog Food:

The only dry food my dogs will eat and enjoy regularly. I think this may be due to the fact that it is made with fresh meat, not rendered meat meal.
I also like the vacuum packing - other kibble producers really should learn a lesson from this.

 
Good to the Last Bite
By MoxieVerified Reviewer from Reno, NV on 7/4/2007
Pros:
Dog Likes It, Easy To Digest, Good Value, Improves Coat, Nutritional, Tasty
Best Uses:
Active Dogs, Larger Dogs, Smaller Dogs
Describe Yourself:
Multiple Dog Owner
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Wysong Wysong Canine Diet Synorgon Dry Dog Food:

My dogs are very happy with this diet. They are wonderfully healthy--fabulous fur coats--I know it is good for them!

 
Excellent!
By Lily, Gracie, BettVerified Reviewer from Rawlins, WY on 7/1/2007
Pros:
Dog Likes It, Easy To Digest, Nutritional
Best Uses:
Active Dogs, Older Dogs, Special Needs
Describe Yourself:
Multiple Dog Owner, Working dog owner
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Wysong Wysong Canine Diet Synorgon Dry Dog Food:

I have working breeds and although they do not work daily they are good on this product- adequate energy and stamina when called for, and good minds. I also have an Addison's dog who does well on this product. Came highly recommeded by my holistic vet.

[1 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

 
my black Lab lost 20 lbs. using this
By Smokey's mommaVerified Reviewer from Ann Arbor, MI on 1/8/2007
Pros:
human grade, Nutritional
Best Uses:
Larger Dogs, overweight dogs

Comments about Wysong Wysong Canine Diet Synorgon Dry Dog Food:

[...] This food is great & he likes it.

Powered by PowerReviews
Copyright © 2010 Only Natural Pet Store All Rights Reserved. Do not republish contents.