Buy the HomeoPet Leaks No More on http://www.onlynaturalpet.com Print This PagePrint This Page
HomeoPet Leaks No More image
 
(based on 72 ratings)
Brand: HomeoPet
Located in: Holistic Care, Both
A homeopathic formula specifically for urinary incontinence or "leaking," which occurs most frequently in older pets or spayed females.
Review Snapshot®
Avg. Customer Rating:
 
4 stars
(based on 72 reviews)
83% of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Customers most agreed on the following attributes:

Pros:
Easy to administer(6), Easy to use(14), Effective(54), Gentle(41), Long-lasting(19)
Cons:
Doesn't work(12)
Best Uses:
Daily care(55), Older pets(41), Younger pets(5)
Describe Yourself:
Long-time pet owner(59)
 
didnt work
By horsey personVerified Purchaser from Red Wing, MN on 7/22/2010
Pros:
No Side Effects
Cons:
Ineffective
Best Uses:
Older Pets
Describe Yourself:
Long-time Pet Owner
Bottom Line:
No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Comments about HomeoPet HomeoPet Leaks No More:

Tried it, but it didn't work for my 12 yr old Border Collie, so have to go back to prescription.

 
Worked In Less Than One Week!
By JohnVerified Purchaser from Reston, VA on 6/3/2010
Pros:
Easy To Use, Effective, Gentle, Long-Lasting, No Side Effects
Best Uses:
Daily Care, Older Pets
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about HomeoPet HomeoPet Leaks No More:

I bought this product for my ten year old Elkhound/Husky mix named Molly. She was starting to have pretty severe leaking problems when she slept and especially after long walks. I tried other products and didn't want to put her on any harsh drugs the vet recommended because of the fear of side-effects. Your product worked in a week! Just 10 drops in the morning before I go to work and she doesn't leak at all. I wouldn't have believed it, but it's true. Try it!

 
As good as Proin drops
By Poodle loverVerified Purchaser from Hudson, FL on 5/3/2010
Pros:
Effective
Cons:
Difficult To Administer
Best Uses:
Daily Care, Older Pets
Describe Yourself:
Long-time Pet Owner
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about HomeoPet HomeoPet Leaks No More:

Since we have another dog, it would be easier if this product came w/a dropper. I could just fill the cap w/5 drops and put in dog's mouth. Both of my dogs drink out of the same bowl and they share their food bowls, so without a dropper, it's difficult.

[1 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

 
Hooray! It works
By Suzanne from Bend, OR on 4/18/2010
Pros:
Easy To Use, Effective, Gentle, Long-Lasting, No Side Effects
Best Uses:
Daily Care, Older Pets
Describe Yourself:
Long-time Pet Owner
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about HomeoPet HomeoPet Leaks No More:

My OES Panda is nine, she became incontinent, I took her to the vet with a urine sample to rule out bladder and kidney infection. They gave her
Phenylpropanolamine which made her have rapid heart rate, panting, anxious, I took her off that right away.Then they put her on Diethylstilbestrol
which worked at first, no bad side effects, but she started wetting her beds about four times a day, even after going outside. Then they tried her on another drug called Imipram, well that didn't work at all.So I researched Homeopet Leaks no more, I even called my pharmasist told him the ingredients, he said try it,its got nothing harmful in it, all natural, and no side effects. Well she has been on it for a week now, and has stopped wetting her beds.We are all so happy and grateful to Homeopet for a natural cure. I will highly recommend it to every dog owner I know, as well as my vet. Thank you so much

[2 of 2 customers found this review helpful]

 
Awesome product easy to use.
By BellaVerified Reviewer from emecula Calif. on 4/17/2010
Pros:
Easy To Use, Effective, Gentle, No Side Effects
Best Uses:
Daily Care, Younger Pets
Describe Yourself:
Long-time Pet Owner
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about HomeoPet HomeoPet Leaks No More:

I have a 2 year old Border COllie with a incontinace problem as a result of being spayed. I love this product it works great I just put 10 drops in her food in morning and again in the evening so far no leaks seems to be working I highly recommend this product Im very happy and my dog doesnt mind the taste. : )

Images shared by: Bella

Image Thumbnail
 
very helpful
By Allie's MomVerified Purchaser from Baltimore, MD on 1/27/2010
Pros:
Easy To Use, Effective, Gentle
Best Uses:
Daily Care
Describe Yourself:
Long-time Pet Owner
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about HomeoPet HomeoPet Leaks No More:

I purchased this to try and help my 3 year old lab's problem with leaking urine. I wanted to delay putting her on prescription hormones as long as needed. I was giving her about 2/3 the dose and I think I may need to increase it, since she has had some leakage problems lately.

 
Leaks No More is absolutely wonderful!
By CathyVerified Reviewer from North Carolina on 1/9/2010
Pros:
Easy To Use, Effective, Gentle, No Side Effects
Best Uses:
Daily Care
Describe Yourself:
Long-time Pet Owner
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about HomeoPet HomeoPet Leaks No More:

My 8 year old female cairn terrier had a terrible problem with leaking urine while sleeping. It started before the age of two and just continued to get worse over the years. We would even get up in the middle of the night to "potty" her, but all it took was a couple of hours and she would be wet again. Our vet thought it had to do with having her spayed and put her on the medication Proin to help with the problem. We tried it for a few months, but the medication did absolutely nothing. Then he (vet) suggested surgery might fix the problem. In the meantime, we have spent the past few years washing bedding after every bedtime and resorting to diapers. Our terrier seemed just as miserable about the situation as we were. I found some pet blog sites that recommended a homeopathic remedy to the problem. From the first day of beginning Leaks No More, our dog has been dry every morning. Besides making our life so much easier, she actually seems so much happer now.

 
Helps but doesn't eliminate leaking.
By DebbieVerified Purchaser from Carpinteria, CA on 11/18/2009
Pros:
Easy To Use, Effective, Gentle
Cons:
Expensive to ship
Best Uses:
Daily Care
Describe Yourself:
Long-time Pet Owner
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about HomeoPet HomeoPet Leaks No More:

I kind of stand behind my dog with my legs on either side of her, lift her chin a little and apply the drops to her mouth/nose area. Pretty soon she starts licking it to keep it out of her nostrils, and doesn't seem to mind it too much, esp. since she gets a treat afterwards. It's pretty easy to use.

[1 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

 
It seems to be working brilliantly!!!
By Binky1200 from Manchester, UK on 11/17/2009
Pros:
Easy To Use, Effective, Gentle, No Side Effects
Best Uses:
Daily Care, Older Pets, Younger Pets
Describe Yourself:
Long-time Pet Owner
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about HomeoPet HomeoPet Leaks No More:

This product seems to work really well. We have a 10 years old female with spay-incontinence. We tried this product in conjunction with liquid Red Clover in her food once a day to naturally replace her oestrogen and she seems to be doing really well - she seems a lot perkier too!!! There are still little leaks every now and then but nothing whatsoever like it used to be! Would definitely recommend to people....

[1 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

 
I did have doubts
By HorseVerified Purchaser from Durham NC on 10/6/2009
Pros:
Easy To Use, Effective
Best Uses:
Daily Care, Older Pets
Describe Yourself:
Long-time Pet Owner
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about HomeoPet HomeoPet Leaks No More:

I did have doubts about the potential effectiveness of a homeopathic treatment of my old spaniel's leaking bottom but I had to try something to save her from the needle, the odor was overwhelming at times and difficult to remove from her bedding. I struggled through at least a dozen different ways of trying to administer a pill that she did not like, including peanut butter, chocalate and even forcing it down her throat. She was just much too smart for me. She'd pocket the pill under her toungue or eat around the affected area or just not eat her food at all and subsist on what she could beg or steal. Finally, a friend recommended HomeoPet's Leaks No More and out of desperation, my wife was talking the needle again, I tried it and to my surprise and relief, it worked wonders. Easy to administer and no more leaky bottom. Although Isabelle won't be with us forever, her demise has been significantly delayed. I recommend Leaks No More without reservation and I'm ordering refills today.

Images shared by: Horse

Isabelle 2007

Image Thumbnail
 
THANK YOU!!!
By Nic the ChickVerified Purchaser from St. Louis, MO on 10/2/2009
Pros:
Easy To Use, Effective, Gentle, No Side Effects
Cons:
Dosage can be tricky
Best Uses:
Daily Care
Describe Yourself:
Long-time Pet Owner
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about HomeoPet HomeoPet Leaks No More:

Got for Lucy my 1.5 year old pit who was suffering from spay incontinence. It kept getting worse and worse but I hated to put her on Proin so young for the rest of her life.I followed the directions on the bottle and after about a week noticed Lucy was leaking more! Desperate I called the company (their number is written on the bottle), and asked them for help. Their staff was extremely helpful and explained that the fact she was leaking more meant she was sensitive to the medication. I followed her directions to back off the product for a day, lower the dosage from 10 drops to 7 and do it 2x daily instead of three. Lucy has had a week and a half now leak free! Very refreshing as it has helped her be more relaxed about not having accidents, and helped me save furniture and laundry! If you are trying this product do not hesitate to call the company for individual advice!

 
It works
By CA2NHVerified Purchaser from Durham, NH on 10/1/2009
Pros:
Easy To Use, Effective, Gentle
Best Uses:
Older Pets
Describe Yourself:
Long-time Pet Owner
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about HomeoPet HomeoPet Leaks No More:

My 13 year old GSD was leaking urine in her sleep. I tried Leaks No More on the advice of my vet and it worked almost immediately. I started off with 4-6 doses for a few days and tapered off to 2 per day.

No more leaks, but I did notice that it was not as effective when I tried putting it in her food, so now I drip the 10 drops into a spoon and pour it into her mouth. She doesn't like the taste, but give her a treat afterward and she is happy again.

 
Helpful
By JanVerified Purchaser from Chino Hills, CA on 9/29/2009
Pros:
Easy To Use, Effective, Gentle, No Side Effects
Best Uses:
Daily Care, Older Pets
Describe Yourself:
Long-time Pet Owner
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about HomeoPet HomeoPet Leaks No More:

It took about three weeks for this product to kick in, but it finally did, and it has helped our older dog. He has a serious drip problem, and it has curbed this quite a bit. We just give him three doses on a bit of bread everyday, and he has decreased his dripping significantly.

 
HomeoPet Leaks No More
By Nat the CatVerified Purchaser from Seattle, WA on 8/25/2009
Pros:
Easy To Use, Effective, Gentle, No Side Effects, Results in two weeks
Best Uses:
Daily Care, Older Pets
Describe Yourself:
Long-time Pet Owner
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about HomeoPet HomeoPet Leaks No More:

My elderly dog has had a problem with incontinence for years. For many years we had her on hormone therapy (pill 2x weekly), but they eventually became ineffective. Then the Vet put her on Proin (pills 2x daily), but it didn't seem to be cutting the mustard on it's own. In desperation, (she'd been getting urinary tract infections a great deal) I sent away for Leaks No More. It works! I saw results in two weeks! I had her on the drops 3x daily and after two weeks, she stopped leaking! I've reduced her to 2x daily and see a bit of leakage, but will wait a few weeks to see if it clears up. If not, I know the 3x daily works, so we'll go back to that if necessary. I keep her trimmed back there with a regular beard/mustache trimmer, and ocassionally use baby wipes moistened with Distilled water (they always dry up in the box otherwise!) to keep her clean. It's work, but she's worth it! Thanks for the solution!

 
Great product!
By starr71171Verified Reviewer from Hamden, CT on 8/10/2009
Pros:
Easy To Use, Effective, Gentle, No Side Effects
Best Uses:
Daily Care
Describe Yourself:
Long-time Pet Owner
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about HomeoPet HomeoPet Leaks No More:

I have been giving my dog Lily these drops for about 3 years now and she is only 5! She was a rescue dog and was not spayed til she was after one year old. She developed a leaky bladder soon afterwards. Although this product does not totally take care of the problem, it definitely makes a difference. Lily licks ten drops off a spoon every night and only has an accident every once in a while.

[2 of 2 customers found this review helpful]

 
This really works
By Morgan and Raisin's Mom from Franklinville, NJ on 7/8/2009
Describe Yourself:
Long-time Pet Owner
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about HomeoPet HomeoPet Leaks No More:

I have 2 female Dobermans, my 14 year old has been taking Proin for years and it worked until recently. She started leaking alot. The vet gave me DES which didn't work. They suggested I try Leaks No More. In desperation I tried it. I give it to her 2x per day along with the Proin. It took awhile to completely work but I noticed less leaking right away. We have now been leak free with her for 5 days, I am delighted. My younger Doberman was taking 3 Proin per day so I give her Leaks No More too. I am now giving her 1 Proin in the AM and Leaks No More at night. No leaks at all from her. I am thinking of taking her off Proin. This is a great product but patience and persistance is key. It takes a little while to be 100% effective but is worth it!

 
I just renewed my order
By Airedale momVerified Purchaser from Chicago on 6/15/2009
Pros:
Easy to administer
Describe Yourself:
Long-Time Pet Owner
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about HomeoPet HomeoPet Leaks No More:

A lot of natural remedies haven't worked on our dog, so I was doubtful about this. But this product stopped her leaking -- and our need to buy doggie diapers.

 
Doesn't work for my dog
By MMHVerified Reviewer from Washington State on 2/23/2009
Pros:
Easy To Use, No Side Effects
Cons:
Ineffective
Best Uses:
Daily Care
Describe Yourself:
Long-time Pet Owner
Bottom Line:
No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Comments about HomeoPet HomeoPet Leaks No More:

Sadly to say, this product doesn't seem to work for my 14 1/2 year old shephard mix. My dog had severe leaking, about 3 times a day; I started giving her 'Leaks No More' as directed, and she still is leaking after more than 3 weeks of use. It seems like she may have 'slowed' down on her leakage, but, then there's another huge stain!! I will finish off the second bottle, then see what happens. I may have to try something else; I'm glad it seems to overall work for other pet owners, I wish I was one of them.

Only Natural Pet Store Response: For resistant cases, you may need to give doses of a homeopathic remedy more frequently until your pet responds, or perhaps use a stronger type of remedy for incontinence.

[1 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

 
The answer to my prayer!
By Carol ( HOBO) GlennVerified Purchaser from Callaway Va on 1/24/2009
Pros:
Effective, Gentle, No Side Effects
Best Uses:
Daily Care, Older Pets
Describe Yourself:
Long-time Pet Owner
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about HomeoPet HomeoPet Leaks No More:

I have a 12 yr old, 110lb King Shepherd. She is a very large, long haired GSD. Large dog equals large quanties of urine. She is spayed. I put her on a dose of 15drops, 3x a day, and in less than 2 days she stopped leaking completely. After a week I dropped this dosage to twice a day. This didn,t work. Sooo I went back to 3x a day and she is doing very well. She will probably have to stay on this dosage for the rest of her life, but she and I are much happier. This is a small price to pay for a clean smelling house and a lot less laundry. Thanks So Much!

 
Works Like a Charm
By TVerified Purchaser from Derry, NH on 12/12/2008
Pros:
Effective, No Side Effects
Best Uses:
Daily Care
Describe Yourself:
Long-time Pet Owner
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about HomeoPet HomeoPet Leaks No More:

I was skeptical about this product but to my surprise it works great. It has done a great job controlling my 3 1/2 year old labs leaking problem. I really like the fact that the dosage is adjustable 1 to 3 times a day. It must taste pretty good to because I just put it her bowl and she laps it right up.

 
It has worked for us!
By Patty - the dog lover!Verified Purchaser from New Mexico on 11/3/2008
Pros:
Effective, Gentle, Long-Lasting, No Side Effects
Best Uses:
Daily Care
Describe Yourself:
Long-time Pet Owner
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about HomeoPet HomeoPet Leaks No More:

Our 7 year old Border Collie had leaking problems. Our Vet suggested medication (expensive, refills, etc.) and it really didn't work long term. My husband did an internet search and found this. It was certainly worth a try. We have used it for about 3 months now and the leaking has stopped.

 
Wouldn't Do Without It!
By RofeVerified Purchaser from Union, NJ on 9/19/2008
Pros:
Effective, Gentle, Long-Lasting, No Side Effects, Works
Best Uses:
Daily Care, Older Pets
Describe Yourself:
Long-time Pet Owner
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about HomeoPet HomeoPet Leaks No More:

This is the only product that works for us. We use 10 drops x times a day, and once a week a very small dose of des, from our vet. But the vets medicine doesn't work by itself, only with leaks no more do we have the perfect combination to controll our 12 year old lab's incontinence. Thank you for having such wonderful products. Because of this combination, a wholistic food, prayer and lots of love and patience Kahlua is one happy dog. She was so ashamed, and now she is back to being herself.

[1 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

 
Leaks No More Works!
By RofeVerified Purchaser from Union, NJ on 8/12/2008
Pros:
Effective, Long-Lasting, No Side Effects
Best Uses:
Daily Care, Older Pets
Describe Yourself:
Long-time Pet Owner
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about HomeoPet HomeoPet Leaks No More:

Kahlua is going to be 12 years old, She is a wonderful adopted dog, I got her at 5 years old, and about 1 year ago or so, she started to have "accidents on floor". She was so ashamed, poor girl, and I investigated on the internet for products, and Leaks No More, sounded promising. I asked my vet, who recommended it highly. I use 10 drops twice a day, and it contains the problem. I recommend Leaks No More very highly.

[1 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

 
Leaks No More!!!
By ShannonVerified Purchaser from Pittsburh, PA on 7/30/2008
Pros:
Effective, Gentle, No Side Effects
Best Uses:
Daily Care, Older Pets
Describe Yourself:
Long-time Pet Owner
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about HomeoPet HomeoPet Leaks No More:

Leaks no more was my last option before spending a ton of money on vet bills and prescription medicine for my shih-tzu of 14 years. She used to pee On my bed while she was sleeping. Other times she just couldn't hold it anymore and then went running to hide after she did went. Now that I've been using Leaks No More for 2 months she never has any accidents! It started working effectively within about 2 weeks and has worked ever since. I'm on my second bottle of it and it's great!

[3 of 3 customers found this review helpful]

 
Healthy Alternative
By PhoebeVerified Reviewer from Connecticut on 7/10/2008
Pros:
Effective, Gentle, Long-Lasting, No Side Effects
Describe Yourself:
Long-time Pet Owner
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about HomeoPet HomeoPet Leaks No More:

This product is so much healthier than PPA. My dog responded very well to the product. Then after 6 mos., she began to leak again. I just called the makers of the product (the tel. # is on the bottle), and they explained that I probably needed to lower my dog's dosage. They also suggested taking her off for a day or 2 every couple of months. It's working again!! Every dog is different. Ninety-eight percent of the dogs can go according to the directions.

 
Works for me
By MSRSMVerified Purchaser from Ohio on 6/28/2008
Pros:
Effective, Gentle
Best Uses:
Daily Care
Describe Yourself:
Long-time Pet Owner
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about HomeoPet HomeoPet Leaks No More:

My 7-year-old female Beauceron, Psyche, has been on Proin for years, ever since she was neutered. After a few years at the highest dosage of 4 tablets a day, it quit working. I tried adding Leaks No More to her food, along with the Proin, and sure enough--no more leaks. I was able to cut back to 3 Proin tabs a day, but if I try to cut back on the 10 drops twice a day of Leaks No More, the problem returns. All in all, I'm very happy because our dog is healthy and active; this was her only health issue, and it seems to be solved.

 
It helps
By Patches' momVerified Purchaser from L.I., N.Y. on 6/16/2008
Pros:
Effective, No Side Effects
Best Uses:
Daily Care, Older Pets
Describe Yourself:
Long-time Pet Owner
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about HomeoPet HomeoPet Leaks No More:

Easy to administer. I add it to my 12 yr old dog's water. It is not completely effective but it helps. She became incontinent after being spayed at 6 months. She has always been on Proin which worked until the last year. I have increased the proin and added many of the herbal products available on this web site.

[2 of 2 customers found this review helpful]

 
This product helped save my sanity
By Forever A Dog MomVerified Purchaser from Orlando, FL on 6/11/2008
Pros:
Effective, Gentle, Long-Lasting, No Side Effects
Cons:
Needs a larger size
Best Uses:
Daily Care, Older Pets
Describe Yourself:
Long-time Pet Owner
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about HomeoPet HomeoPet Leaks No More:

We use this product along with the Only Natural Pet Canine Bladder Control chewables to control incontinence in our 12 year old spayed German Shepherd. Our vet tried the traditional PPA but instead of helping, it made matters worse. Our shepherd is extremely drug sensitive, so we always have to start her with a lower dose than recommended. However, we followed the dosage instructions on the package and have not seen any adverse side effects, or any other problems at all. We are currently giving her 10 drops on her favorite snack, bread, 2 times a day. For the most part, these 2 products are controlling the incontinence. She has an occasional drip but nothing like before we began using this product. The only complaint I have with this product, it needs to come in a larger size for use with large dogs. We buy 2 bottles a month to make sure we don't have a lapse in use. We missed a couple of days waiting for an order and had to start the dosage procedure at the beginning again.

 
"doesn't work, waste of money!"
By lexieVerified Reviewer from Madison, WI on 4/27/2008
Pros:
No Side Effects
Cons:
Ineffective
Best Uses:
Older Pets
Describe Yourself:
Long-time Pet Owner
Bottom Line:
No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Comments about HomeoPet HomeoPet Leaks No More:

I liked the fact it was a natural product with no side effects, but the problem is it didn't work for my dog. My dog is an 11 yr old Dalmatian and she leaks all the time. I still need to find something that works.

 
Did not work for me
By yorkielovs2chatVerified Reviewer from upstate, NY on 3/6/2008
Pros:
Gentle, No Side Effects
Cons:
Didn't work
Describe Yourself:
Long-time Pet Owner
Bottom Line:
No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Comments about HomeoPet HomeoPet Leaks No More:

Been seeing a holistic vet, and many regular vet since bladder stone surgery last summer. My yorkie still leaks. Tried two bottles of this and am also trying canine bladder control. He is on an excellant homeprepared diet designed by a nutritionist and overseen by vets. This product didn't work for us. :-(

Only Natural Pet Store Response: The effectiveness of Leaks No More, as with ANY herbal or natural remedy, varies with the health of the animal. As with traditional medications, animals with advanced or major illness may not respond as well as animals with emergent or mild health concerns.
 
It works
By dizzy daisy catVerified Reviewer from Newcastle, CA on 2/13/2008
Pros:
Effective, Gentle, No Side Effects
Best Uses:
Daily Care, Older Pets
Describe Yourself:
Long-time Pet Owner
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about HomeoPet HomeoPet Leaks No More:

My dog had developed urinary incontinance from old age and my vet put her on estrogen. The estrogen was not fit for human consumption but I was supposed to handle this and give it to her. I researched the products on Only Natural Pet and found a few things to try. This is the one I settled with. I now just need to add just one dose a day to her morning meal and I am done. It is easy to administer and is economical. This product works. No more leaking and bladder infections due to the open spincter muscle.

 
leaking dog
By KaliVerified Reviewer from NY on 1/18/2008
Pros:
No Side Effects
Cons:
Ineffective
Best Uses:
Daily Care, Older Pets
Describe Yourself:
Long-time Pet Owner
Bottom Line:
No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Comments about HomeoPet HomeoPet Leaks No More:

I am using this with my 11 year old shephard mix who became incontinent after being spayed at 6 months. Most of her life she has been on Proin from the vet but it no longer works. This has not been effective, I have used it for more than a month. I am still searching for a solution, and am trying other products from Only Natural Pet Store. I love the web site.

Only Natural Pet Store Response: The effectiveness of Leaks No More, as with ANY herbal or natural remedy, varies with the health of the animal. As with traditional medications, animals with advanced or major illness may not respond as well as animals with emergent or mild health concerns.
 
Works better than the presciption
By petjamesritaVerified Reviewer from San Antonio, TX on 12/30/2007
Pros:
Effective, No Side Effects
Best Uses:
Daily Care
Describe Yourself:
Long-time Pet Owner
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about HomeoPet HomeoPet Leaks No More:

I love this product. I have a younger dog with incontinence and had a hard time convincing my vet that was what was going on. I found a new vet but tried this product in the mean time. It works great.... better than the prescription the vet gave her and less expensive. I don't find it hard to administer. I put the drops on a piece of bread (with a bit of peanut butter) and my dog eats it right up.

 
Kind of works, hard to administer
By Jill and the Brittany BrigadeVerified Reviewer from Somerset, OH on 11/24/2007
Pros:
Effective, Gentle, Long-Lasting, No Side Effects
Cons:
Difficult To Administer, Ineffective
Best Uses:
Daily Care, Older Pets
Describe Yourself:
Breeder, Long-time Pet Owner, Vet Tech
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about HomeoPet HomeoPet Leaks No More:

This product worked for a bit, now it works most of the time. I like it but I have to add it to the food in the morning and it is not as effective as if it were given by mouth or under the tongue. Leia fights me when I try to give it orally so we just can't do it that way on a daily basis. I will probably try something else next time around that is easier to administer (like a tablet that I can just throw in the food bowl!)

 
WOW! Leaks No More really works.
By GoldenwarriorVerified Reviewer from Rapid City, SD on 10/31/2007
Pros:
Effective, Gentle, Long-Lasting, No Side Effects, Works almost immediately
Best Uses:
Daily Care, Older Pets
Describe Yourself:
Long-time Pet Owner
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about HomeoPet HomeoPet Leaks No More:

I give my 19 year old "grandma" dog just one dose (5) drops in the morning with her soft food, and she's good for the whole day.

I have my own disabilitis and shampooing carpets everyday was getting to be too much.

Thank you for this wonderful product!

PC

 
Helped a little
By Zoey and Carmen's momVerified Reviewer from Vermont on 10/22/2007
Pros:
Gentle, No Side Effects
Cons:
Somewhat ineffective
Best Uses:
Daily Care, Older Pets
Describe Yourself:
Long-time Pet Owner

Comments about HomeoPet HomeoPet Leaks No More:

I gave this to my pitbull who is suffering from spay incontinence. She got 10 drops three times per day. I went through two bottles of this and she still continued to leak. But, now that she's not taking it her leaks have become more frequent and she leaks a larger amount. So I guess this did help to decrease how much she leaked, but it didn't stop it completely.

 
"Leaks SOME More"
By DavidVerified Reviewer from Houma, LA on 10/22/2007
Pros:
No Side Effects
Cons:
Ineffective
Best Uses:
Older Pets
Describe Yourself:
Long-time Pet Owner
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about HomeoPet HomeoPet Leaks No More:

Our 13 year old spayed dog Maggie has been on Leaks No More for over three weeks as directed with little relief. She still dribbles and wets her bed at night. We will continue trying this remedy until her second bottle runs out. If there is still no change then we will try another natural remedy. We are glad that Leaks No More works for some pets, but are sad that it has not worked for us.

 
Does what it says on the box!
By Proud, Crazy Dog Lady!Verified Reviewer from RAF Lakenheath, England on 10/22/2007
Pros:
Effective, Gentle, No Side Effects
Best Uses:
Daily Care, Older Pets
Describe Yourself:
Long-time Pet Owner
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about HomeoPet HomeoPet Leaks No More:

My beautiful 17 year old Collie cross, Sasha, has kidney problem and this product has been a great help at keeping those 'sleepy time' leaks under controll! I have recommended it to others and will continue to do so! It's easy to use and being a liquid just makes it much less stressfull for Sasha, which keeps both of us happy!

 
Works!
By MarVerified Reviewer from Columbus, OH on 10/19/2007
Pros:
Easy to add to Food, Easy to Administer, Effective, No Side Effects
Best Uses:
Daily Care
Describe Yourself:
Long-time Pet Owner
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about HomeoPet HomeoPet Leaks No More:

We have a 1 1/2 yr old spayed female whose leaking was just getting out of control. The vets just wanted to keep running expensive tests, and even suggested sending her to a university lab for innovative treatments! We've been adding Leaks No More to her water 3 times daily for almost 3 weeks now, and while she still leaks a little bit here and there, there are no more puddles! She used to leak every time she fell asleep, now we're down to 2-3 times a week, and much smaller amounts.

 
Already Impressed!
By Jenna's GrandmaVerified Reviewer from San Antonio, Tx on 10/17/2007
Pros:
Effective, Gentle, Long-Lasting, No Side Effects
Best Uses:
Daily Care, Older Pets
Describe Yourself:
Long-time Pet Owner
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about HomeoPet HomeoPet Leaks No More:

My 13 year old Pomeranian had been "leaking" for years. For the first 2 weeks that I gave it to her(I give her 5 drops 3 times a day in a bite of food) I saw no difference. On day 15 everything changed. She doesn't have "surprises" now and her bed stays dry all night!

 
Still hoping......
By DobeLvrVerified Reviewer from MA on 9/17/2007
Pros:
Easy to Administer, Gentle, No Side Effects, Slightly effective
Cons:
Not very long lasting
Best Uses:
Daily Care
Describe Yourself:
Long-time Pet Owner, Professional Trainer
Bottom Line:
No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Comments about HomeoPet HomeoPet Leaks No More:

I have read nothing but great reviews and far prefer a natural approach vs DES or PPA. After ruling out a UTI, my 2 1/2 yr old Service Dog remains incontinient. This just did not help her by itself. I am hoping in time, I can cut back the DES and PPA hopefully by continuing to try this with her. Still hoping.

 
Leaks no more! ;)
By Boxer FanVerified Reviewer from Laramie, WY on 9/11/2007
Pros:
Effective, Gentle, Long-Lasting, No Side Effects
Best Uses:
Daily Care, Older Pets
Describe Yourself:
Long-time Pet Owner
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about HomeoPet HomeoPet Leaks No More:

Our 7yr old female Boxer was leaking urine any time she was relaxing. (sleeping, siting ect.) And after the vet tried to fix the problem with medications and a special diet we tried leaks no more.
It was an instant hit. No more leaking! It is very easy to administer. We drip the recomended dosage on a small piece of bread and she takes it eagerly.
We will be using leaks no more from now on!!!!!!

 
works!!
By donnalcVerified Reviewer from new york, ny on 9/8/2007
Pros:
Effective, Gentle, No Side Effects
Best Uses:
Daily Care, Older Pets
Describe Yourself:
Long-time Pet Owner
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about HomeoPet HomeoPet Leaks No More:

My 10 year old dog was diagnosed with urinary incontinence and put on propalin. She had side effects such as heart palpatations, excitement, loss of appetite and vomiting. Desperate, I tried Leaks No More....and boy was I surprised to find that it worked!!!! She is on it three times a day with NO side effects...she has had a tiny accident here and there but NOTHING like she was doing before...

[2 of 2 customers found this review helpful]

 
Leaks No More
By SuzieVerified Reviewer from Northbrook, IL on 9/6/2007
Best Uses:
Daily Care
Describe Yourself:
Long-time Pet Owner
Bottom Line:
No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Comments about HomeoPet HomeoPet Leaks No More:

Not as effective as what I had gotten originally...Urinary Incontinence...made by you. I got it at the vet...their last one. The Leaks no more does usually keep our dog from wetting her cage at nite but she still gets up. So, today I have ordered Canine Bladder Control and hope it workds better.

 
Fantastic product!
By NancyVerified Reviewer from California on 9/3/2007
Pros:
Effective, Long-Lasting, No Side Effects
Cons:
None just wonderful
Best Uses:
Daily Care, Older Pets
Describe Yourself:
Long-time Pet Owner
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about HomeoPet HomeoPet Leaks No More:

This product is working FANTASTIC for my 11 year old lab. We paid over $200.00 in vet bills for them to tell me what I knew, she had a "leak". For next to nothing, my dog is leaking no more! Well worth the cost (which is minimal)

[3 of 3 customers found this review helpful]

 
Finally working!!!
By NatahahaVerified Reviewer from Orange,MA on 9/3/2007
Pros:
Effective, Gentle, No Side Effects
Best Uses:
Daily Care, Older Pets
Describe Yourself:
Long-time Pet Owner
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about HomeoPet HomeoPet Leaks No More:

It did take almost 2 bottles until the remedy kicked in, but now, as long as Olive receives the 3 doses a day, she is nice and dry. i missed 2 days and the leaking came back like a flood. i put her back on it and the flood subsided.
You may replace this review with my earlier discouraged one. Patience will out!

 
HomeoPet Leaks No More Helps!
By ChrisVerified Reviewer from Coram, New York on 8/25/2007
Pros:
Effective, Gentle, No Side Effects
Best Uses:
Older Pets
Describe Yourself:
Long-time Pet Owner
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about HomeoPet HomeoPet Leaks No More:

Homeopet Leaks No More has helped my 15 year old
Lab/Chow mix. She is terribly incontinent. This
product, while not a cure-all, has been a great help. We noticed an improvement.

 
Awesome Product!!!
By Sitka's MomVerified Reviewer from Colorado Springs, CO on 8/24/2007
Pros:
Effective, Gentle, Long-Lasting, No Side Effects
Best Uses:
Daily Care, Younger Pets
Describe Yourself:
Long-time Pet Owner
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about HomeoPet HomeoPet Leaks No More:

Our dog Sitka has been leaking for about 6 months. She is only 3 years old. The vet said it was due to her being spayed and put her on DES. It barely worked and the long term effects of the drug scared me to death!
Leaks No More is wonderful! It took about 2 1/2 weeks until we really noticed she was not leaking anymore, so you may need to be patient! Sitka is so happy now and so are we! (Not to mention our bed and carpet!!!)

 
marginal success
By Country GirlVerified Reviewer from Eatonville, WA on 8/23/2007
Cons:
Ineffective
Best Uses:
Daily Care, Older Pets
Describe Yourself:
Veteran Pet Owner
Bottom Line:
No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Comments about HomeoPet HomeoPet Leaks No More:

Been using this product faithfully for two weeks. Not sure if there is any improvement. Bought two bottles. Will keep trying

 
Love it!
By RachelVerified Reviewer from Hampton, Va on 8/20/2007
Pros:
Easy to Administer, Effective
Best Uses:
Daily Care
Describe Yourself:
Long-time Pet Owner
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about HomeoPet HomeoPet Leaks No More:

I've been using it for about two weeks anf only saw a slight dribble when I missed a dose. As long as I don't miss a dose, it works perfectly.

 
Great Natural Product
By ConnieVerified Reviewer from Absecon, NJ on 8/6/2007
Pros:
Effective, Gentle, Long-Lasting, No Side Effects
Best Uses:
Older Pets
Describe Yourself:
Long-time Pet Owner
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about HomeoPet HomeoPet Leaks No More:

When my 13-yr.-old female dog began to suffer from incontinence the vet started her on hormones. After a few months I changed her to Leaks No More with good results. She hasn't had an accident since. I began giving it once a day, then every other day, then every third. Now she is up to every 4th day and I will continue to see if she can go longer. I have recommended it to several friends with dogs with leakage problems.

 
Excellent
By TrishVerified Reviewer from Casper, WY on 7/30/2007
Pros:
Effective
Best Uses:
Daily Care, Older Pets
Describe Yourself:
Long-time Pet Owner
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about HomeoPet HomeoPet Leaks No More:

Very easy to use. No odor.

 
True to its name
By RubyVerified Reviewer from New Jersey on 7/28/2007
Pros:
Effective, Long-Lasting
Cons:
Tastes/smells badly
Best Uses:
Older Pets, Short-Term Care
Describe Yourself:
Animal Activist/Volunteer, Long-time Pet Owner
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about HomeoPet HomeoPet Leaks No More:

This product definitely worked for our 15yr. old Chihuahua/ Jack Russell mix. She was at the point where she was wetting a pet bed every half hour. When she is on the Leaks No More she doesn't wet anything after a while and can sleep in bed with us again - so everyone is happy. The vet has her on a diuretic for her heart murmur (thus the peeing) but we checked it out with the vet and haven't seen any negative interactions with the medicine she is taking. I would definitely recommend it. It's a bit pricey, but worth the cost.

[0 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

 
Yipee!
By Trish & SnickersVerified Reviewer from Casper, WY on 7/24/2007
Pros:
Effective
Best Uses:
Daily Care, Older Pets
Describe Yourself:
Long-time Pet Owner
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about HomeoPet HomeoPet Leaks No More:

Well, after spending tons of money in medical bills in 9 months to "cure" a antibiotic resistent "staph/allergy" infection/condition on her genital area, (can you say Ouch!!!) we were on the "drug of last hope" Atopica, which is VERY spendy, and our lovely little (10 yr old) Jack Russell was having gastric issues with all the meds. So after lots of tears, even took her to church to have our priest lay hands on her.

I bought 2 items at your webstore. I detoxed her system, put her on Immune Balance drops and your Leaks No More. And a little over 2 weeks later........ No more pus filled pockets on her genitals!!! Now you can say Yipee!!! God Bless you ALL!

 
Leaks some more...
By NatahahaVerified Reviewer from Orange, MA on 7/19/2007
Pros:
No effects
Cons:
Ineffective
Describe Yourself:
Long-time Pet Owner
Bottom Line:
No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Comments about HomeoPet HomeoPet Leaks No More:

We are on the 2nd bottle and Olive still leaks daily, big puddles. i keep hoping the remedy will start working soon.

 
Great Product
By Boxer MomVerified Reviewer from Bowling Green, KY on 7/19/2007
Pros:
Effective, Gentle, Long-Lasting, No Side Effects
Best Uses:
Daily Care
Describe Yourself:
Long-time Pet Owner
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about HomeoPet HomeoPet Leaks No More:

Our Boxer Sami Jo is incontinent. She was on a prescription medicine for this, but long term it is damaging to the liver. LEAKS NO MORE works just as well and has no side effects. Sami Jo does not have any more accidents and we don't have to worry about the medicine harming her.

 
East may be better than West
By MangochickVerified Reviewer from Just outside of Richmond, Va. on 7/15/2007
Pros:
Easy to Administer
Cons:
Ineffective, My dog doesn't like taste
Best Uses:
Daily Care, The dosage can be adjustd
Describe Yourself:
Long-time Pet Owner
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about HomeoPet HomeoPet Leaks No More:

I read some reviews posted on your site and decided to try it. It is not consistently effective for my 3-4 year old mixed breed so I am going to try the Chinese herbs which I have been led to believe will be more effective than this Western herbal blend. Good luck with this. Do not give up or get discouraged.

 
Doesn't seem to work....
By Nikita's ownerVerified Reviewer from Michigan on 7/10/2007
Pros:
No Side Effects
Cons:
Ineffective
Best Uses:
Daily Care, Older Pets
Describe Yourself:
Long-time Pet Owner
Bottom Line:
No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Comments about HomeoPet HomeoPet Leaks No More:

I'm not seeing any results at all with over a week's use. Very disappointing!

 
Very hopeful but at last disappointed
By KevoVerified Reviewer from Boise, Idaho on 7/6/2007
Cons:
Ineffective, No effect on 14 yr old
Describe Yourself:
Long-time Pet Owner
Bottom Line:
No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Comments about HomeoPet HomeoPet Leaks No More:

"Lady" is suffering the ravages of age. She is a Shepherd/Korgi mix, 55-75 lbs., beautiful coat, disposition, long legs etc. She still loves going for walks, raises her leg to mark, eats well, a little arthritis in back legs. She can't clean herself off however and we noticed that she was leaking urine onto herself and it was very nasty to smell in the house. We have almost finished a bottle but absolutely no results whatsoever. We administer per instructions on weight prior to feeding her, to allow maximum absorption, yet no help to our dear old friend. I guess we'll have to try actual medicine to get results. Good luck developing a better product.

 
I would buy this product again and again
By GailsEskiesVerified Reviewer from Ontario, Canada on 7/5/2007
Pros:
Effective
Best Uses:
Daily Care
Describe Yourself:
Long-time Pet Owner
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about HomeoPet HomeoPet Leaks No More:

This product is fantastic. Daisy had been on two different kinds of prescription drugs to stop the Incontinence and both of them didn't work. I couldn't believe such a plant product could work and so easy to give her. Just add it to water and leave it. No trying to get her to take a pill.

 
We Can Enjoy Sammie's Older Years Now
By HobbsBizVerified Reviewer from Hobbs, NM on 7/3/2007
Pros:
All Natural, Easy to Administer, Effective, Flavorless, Inexpensive, No Side Effects
Best Uses:
Daily Care, Older Pets
Describe Yourself:
Long-time Pet Owner
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about HomeoPet HomeoPet Leaks No More:

Our Lab-mix, Sammie, is about 13 years old. A couple of years ago, she started leaking urine - a lot! She leaked during naps, at night, laying down, etc. We tried diapers and potty pads, but they turned out to be impractical. On a Fluke, I decided to try HomeoPet Leaks No More - it worked the first week! I used it once a day for a long time, but have recently increaded to twice a day most days. If we miss a few days, the problem returns. I love this stuff and have it on automatic delivery twice a month! I don't know what we would have done without it.

 
Truly Amazing Product
By Sammi's MomVerified Reviewer from Boyceville, Wisconsin on 5/2/2007
Pros:
Effective, Gentle, Immediate, No Side Effects
Best Uses:
Daily Care, Older Pets
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about HomeoPet HomeoPet Leaks No More:

Proin had lost it's effectiveness after a year of three doses daily, and I was losing my sanity. I have never before tried a homeopathic remedy for myself or a pet, but this product has made me a believer. The effects were so immediate and complete that, ever since the first day of use, my 15 year old Shepherd/Husky female has had no leaking.

 
i am convinced that this works
By BrooksVerified Reviewer from Philadelphia on 3/17/2007
Pros:
Effective, Gentle, Long-Lasting, No Side Effects
Best Uses:
Older Pets
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about HomeoPet HomeoPet Leaks No More:

I have used it for one month and my 14-year-old westie has had ZERO accidents since starting this. For three weeks I put the drops in his food twice daily, and now have cut back to once daily. I was skeptical, but it really does seem to have helped!

 
Worked with My Collie
By LoVerified Reviewer from Pittsgrove, NJ on 3/6/2007
Pros:
Effective, Gentle, Long-Lasting, No Side Effects
Best Uses:
Daily Care
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about HomeoPet HomeoPet Leaks No More:

Stopped my collie from leaking. Can not skip dose or leakage comes back.
Lifesaver.

 
An absolute GOD-SEND!
By Kristi & HobbsVerified Reviewer from New Mexico on 1/4/2007
Pros:
Effective
Best Uses:
Daily Care, Older Pets

Comments about HomeoPet HomeoPet Leaks No More:

Leaks No More is an absolute GOD-SEND! Oh, boy, do I recommend it!! My 13 year old Lab was wetting the bed and tinkling on the carpet (accidentally) until we started using that a year or so ago. With that, we have ZERO accidents. Wow! That product is nothing less than a miracle. We ran out once for a week or so when the product was backordered and she started "leaking" again. Less than two days after we got it and starting administering it again, she was back to normal.

 
absolutely works
By CelinaVerified Reviewer from Englewood CO on 11/19/2006
Pros:
Effective, Gentle, No Side Effects
Best Uses:
Aid with incontinence, Daily Care, Younger Pets

Comments about HomeoPet HomeoPet Leaks No More:

young female with incontinence due to estrogen deficiency after spaying. Use no leak in conjunction with caninen bladder control. Results have been very favorable, she only has to take a prescription once or twice a month. At that rate the vet assures me the very negative side effectis of the prescription are almost nill, he was amazed.

 
This is Fantastic
By flyingnurse55Verified Reviewer from Vacaville Ca on 11/14/2006
Pros:
Effective, No Side Effects
Cons:
the taste
Best Uses:
Daily Care

Comments about HomeoPet HomeoPet Leaks No More:

went to my sister's who had just placed new carpet...I used this on my Irish setter as he leaks a little now and then..No Messes...he did not even tinkle a little on the carpet or anywhere else..since he doesn't like the taste, I just put all 10 drops in a teaspoon and open his mouth and pour it in..Great stuff..highly recommended..Denise

 
product works
By TVerified Reviewer from Rocklin, CA on 11/14/2006
Pros:
Effective, Gentle, No Side Effects
Best Uses:
Daily Care, Older Pets

Comments about HomeoPet HomeoPet Leaks No More:

I was able to take my dog off the estrogen that the vet put her on with Leaks No More. It is working great. I feed her two times a day and add the drops to her food. I did also change her food to Force from The Honest Kitchen, which helped with her allergies.

[1 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

 
this truely works! thanks for great prod
By sgallin1Verified Reviewer from munford, tn on 11/9/2006
Pros:
Effective, Gentle, Long-Lasting, No Side Effects
Cons:
None
Best Uses:
Daily Care, Older Pets

Comments about HomeoPet HomeoPet Leaks No More:

needed something safe for my girl. this product met all my expectations. easy to administer and she readily accepts the medication from the eye drop. she is on approximate 1-2 week dosage and doing fine.saves her embarassment and me unnecessary clean-up. thanks for a great product.

 
used one plus week no results.
By pheepeeVerified Reviewer from Santa Rosa, CA on 10/5/2006
Pros:
No Side Effects
Cons:
Ineffective
Best Uses:
Younger Pets

Comments about HomeoPet HomeoPet Leaks No More:

I used for over a week and saw no improvements. [...]

 
Leaks No More Really Works!!!!
By Angel PrincessVerified Reviewer from Los Angeles, CA on 9/18/2006
Pros:
Good Value, High Quality, Works quickly

Comments about HomeoPet HomeoPet Leaks No More:

This product was simply amazing. Within a day I could see my dog benefiting from its use. She was no longer incontinent within 2-3 days.

[3 of 3 customers found this review helpful]

 
this works!
By luluVerified Reviewer from bandon oregon on 9/15/2006
Pros:
Effective, Gentle
Best Uses:
Short-Term Care

Comments about HomeoPet HomeoPet Leaks No More:

this does work...very happy will the results!

Powered by PowerReviews
Copyright © 2010 Only Natural Pet Store All Rights Reserved. Do not republish contents.