Buy the Seven Forests Liquidambar 15 on http://www.onlynaturalpet.com Print This PagePrint This Page
Seven Forests Liquidambar 15 image
 
(based on 14 ratings)
Brand: Seven Forests
Located in: Holistic Care, Both
A Chinese herbal remedy to invigorate meridians and vessels and relieve inflammation.
Review Snapshot®
Avg. Customer Rating:
 
4.4 stars
(based on 14 reviews)
93% of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Customers most agreed on the following attributes:

Pros:
Easy to use(4), Effective(10), Gentle(6), Long-lasting(4), No side effects(7)
Best Uses:
Daily care(10), Older pets(9)
Describe Yourself:
Long-time pet owner(13)
 
Still Works
By Laura and Lucky from Riverside, Calif on 8/31/2010
Pros:
Easy To Use, Effective, Gentle, Long-Lasting, No Side Effects
Best Uses:
Daily Care, Older Pets
Describe Yourself:
Long-time Pet Owner
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Seven Forests Seven Forests Liquidambar 15:

I wrote my first comment 2 years ago about this product for my Lab mix Lucky, he has a very bad disk problem and without this he gets painfull and cant get up very good, I started giving it to him again and again it worked, he is jumping around and not having a problem getting up.

Images shared by: Laura and Lucky

Image Thumbnail
 
use for degenerative myelopathy
By LauraVerified Purchaser from Reston, VA on 7/28/2009
Best Uses:
Older Pets
Describe Yourself:
Long-time Pet Owner
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Seven Forests Seven Forests Liquidambar 15:

I think this product is gentle, as my ridgeback had inflammatory bowel disease, so i need to be cautious about her diet. This is one product that I *think* has helped keep her DM from progressing quickly.

 
Seems to help a good bit
By cornspotVerified Purchaser from maryland on 7/18/2009
Pros:
Easy To Use, Effective, Gentle, No Side Effects
Best Uses:
Daily Care, Older Pets
Describe Yourself:
Long-time Pet Owner
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Seven Forests Seven Forests Liquidambar 15:

Older dog has torn cruciate. I am not good about giving this as often as I should. When I do, I can see a big difference. However, I still end up using the Rimadyl and/or Tramadol on occasion.

I suspect this would work well on arthritis. With a torn cruciate, the knee is going to give out sometimes no matter what meds you choose.

My dog doesn't really like the tablets but will eat them if crushed & mixed with food plus flavor enhancer (canned food, Nupro powder, raw meat or what ever). If she ate them right out of my hand, I would be better about giving them three times per day.

 
Working for my dog everyday
By Forever dog loverVerified Purchaser from S.I. NEW YORK on 7/2/2009
Pros:
Lightweight
Cons:
Bulky
Best Uses:
Dogs
Describe Yourself:
Long-Time Pet Owner
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Seven Forests Seven Forests Liquidambar 15:

Over a month ago, my 17-yr-old pomeranian was injured from disk problem, since he slipped on new floor. He had been treated with steroid injection for 5 days. Came home with oral pain killer pills but he got sick even more.
After I searched online, I found Natraul Pure product like SEVEN FOREST, my vet agreed to give my dog a try along with his medication together(liver and kidney treatment med.). He seems to have a good improvement everyday.
Later we also added the Up_AND_GO as well as SALMON SOCKEYE OIL pills, both are from Only Natural. The improvement is even better than before.
When dogs are at their old age, they have to be treated differently, this is my experience. I am thankful that i found the right kind of products to treat my dog, in a natrual way.
It has been 5 wks after his accident, he can walk again(even run and climb upstair, but he stop him all that), he wags his tail and looks at me as if he tells me that he is feeling well.
He will start accupunture next week to regian more of his strength. Hope my experience can help you.

Images shared by: Forever dog lover

Image Thumbnail

Image Thumbnail
 
17-yrs old pick-up and walk again
By Forever dog loverVerified Reviewer from S.I. NY on 6/26/2009
Pros:
Lightweight
Cons:
Bulky
Best Uses:
Dogs
Describe Yourself:
Long-Time Pet Owner
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Seven Forests Seven Forests Liquidambar 15:

I use this product along with Salmon Oil and Up_and_Go supplements togethr for 3 wks. My 17-yrs old pomeranian also have kidney and Liver problems, explains why I had to choose natural supplement for my dog.
After a serve injury on his back, his disk pops and hurted his whole back including his tail. I had decided to choose something else other than pain med from the Vet to try saving his life.
This is the 4th wk after his injury, he starts to picked up himself in a more natural way, he walks more confidently, his appetite increased, his attitude become also very cheerful. I will continue to use all the 3 products together, since I don't see any conflict to take them with his Kidney and Liver pills daily.
Finally i see my dog wagging his tail as if he wants us to know how much he appreciate us to take care of him.
Pls try want I did to my dog. He survive!!

Images shared by: Forever dog lover

Image Thumbnail

Tags: Picture of Product

 
Liquid Ambar 15
By Mickey BooneVerified Purchaser from Pennington, N.J. on 5/14/2009
Pros:
Easy To Use, No Side Effects
Cons:
Ineffective
Best Uses:
Daily Care
Describe Yourself:
Long-time Pet Owner
Bottom Line:
No, I would not recommend this to a friend

Comments about Seven Forests Seven Forests Liquidambar 15:

This product was suggest by my dogs accupunture and chiropractic doctor. It did not help help taken 2x daily - 1 pill each time.

 
Seems to be working well!
By animal loverVerified Purchaser from Northern CA on 4/13/2009
Pros:
Easy To Use, Effective
Best Uses:
Daily Care, Older Pets
Describe Yourself:
Long-time Pet Owner
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Seven Forests Seven Forests Liquidambar 15:

So far so good!

 
A great buy
By Stacey the groomerVerified Purchaser from Califon, NJ on 12/3/2008
Pros:
Effective, Gentle
Cons:
Hard to find, Side Effects
Best Uses:
Daily Care, Older Pets
Describe Yourself:
Long-time Pet Owner
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Seven Forests Seven Forests Liquidambar 15:

This product was recommended to me by my vet/chiro for my GSMD who has arthritis in his spine and shoulders. He gets it 2xs a day in combination with other supplements geared for arthritis and I really feel that it has made a difference. I have recommended this product to other friends with dogs with the same affliction. Its safe to use and can be used with other medications with no worry. The side effects are very mild, nauseous and diarrhea but I started out with a low dose and worked up to the full dose without any ill effects.

[2 of 2 customers found this review helpful]

 
This Product Works
By Laura and LuckyVerified Purchaser from Riverside, Ca. on 10/13/2008
Pros:
Effective
Best Uses:
Daily Care, Older Pets, Short-Term Care, Younger Pets
Describe Yourself:
Long-time Pet Owner
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Seven Forests Seven Forests Liquidambar 15:

5 mo. ago, my 8 year old lab cross had a problem standing, all his toes buckled under like he was paralyzed, he would wobble and go down, he looked as if he was in a drunken stupor. I rushed him to the vet and they said he had a problem in his neck, he has a pinched nerve so high in his neck it is cutting off his motor skills . They gave him a steroid shot and it worked but 3 weeks later he went down again so I gave him another shot and the same thing, 3 weeks later started showing the signs again. And also with the steroid he still had that drunken look on his face. The vet said I should consider acupuncture because taking the steroid shot long term will damage his kidneys, So I went to Natural Pet and found Seven Forests Liquidambar. I thought I would start to give it to him right before I thought the shot would wear off. Now, he is jumping around like a 2 year old, and doesn't have that drunken look to his face, and I have only been giving him half of the recommended dosage. It has been 3 months since I stopped the steroid shot and never did the acupuncture, these pills seemed to be the answer.

[2 of 2 customers found this review helpful]

 
I would but this product again
By Caseys MomVerified Purchaser from Reno Nevada on 8/5/2008
Pros:
Effective, Gentle, Long-Lasting, No Side Effects
Best Uses:
Older Pets
Describe Yourself:
Long-time Pet Owner
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Seven Forests Seven Forests Liquidambar 15:

My dog Casey had hip and back problems and I used to buy this product directly from my holistic vet but then I found it online with you and saved myself a ton of money and was able to keep him on it, with out breaking the bank so to speak it is a great product and helped to manage the pain for Casey very well

[2 of 2 customers found this review helpful]

 
Works...
By PamVerified Reviewer from NY on 5/8/2008
Pros:
Effective, No Side Effects
Best Uses:
Daily Care
Describe Yourself:
Long-time Pet Owner
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Seven Forests Seven Forests Liquidambar 15:

My dog was screaming due to neck pain and had been diagnosed with C5/6 disc problem. After treating with the vet I decided to go natural in hopes to help longterm. My dog is my baby and something had to help so I tried this and after about two weeks on this my dog is jumping around like a puppy. I hope he doesnt re-injure himself he is so happy... This must be what is doing it...

[1 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

 
Works like a miracle
By Annie's MamaVerified Reviewer from Belton, TX on 1/8/2008
Pros:
Effective, Gentle, Long-Lasting, No Side Effects
Best Uses:
Daily Care, Older Pets
Describe Yourself:
Long-time Pet Owner
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Seven Forests Seven Forests Liquidambar 15:

Annie is a 10 year old 65 lb mixed breed. Several months ago her back legs became very weak and she had trouble getting up. Aspirin and glusomine didn't help. She started declining rapidly. I gave her this product and Quercenol 2x a day. After 1 week, there was remarkable improvement. She now runs around like a young dog!

[2 of 2 customers found this review helpful]

 
Buy this product!
By PattiVerified Reviewer from Connecticut on 10/26/2007
Pros:
Effective
Best Uses:
Daily Care, Older Pets
Describe Yourself:
Long-time Pet Owner
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Seven Forests Seven Forests Liquidambar 15:

I have a 15 year old border collie. He's in perfect health except for weakness in his back legs. He had difficulty getting up and was slowing down. Since I take chinese herbs myself I thought I would try this. Well, the difference in astonishing. He's running again! My 78 year old mother started taking it herself and my neighbor too, really! If your dog is having any back or leg pain or weakness - please give this a try.
Patti in Connecticut

[2 of 2 customers found this review helpful]

 
It works!
By Very RelievedVerified Reviewer from Worthing England on 5/25/2007
Pros:
Effective, Gentle, Long-Lasting, No Side Effects
Best Uses:
Daily Care
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about Seven Forests Seven Forests Liquidambar 15:

I ordered this as dog had big spinal op 6 years ago and seemed to be getting pain again. I thought I would try this,as only alternative was to put him on rimadyl and it's worked!

Powered by PowerReviews
Copyright © 2010 Only Natural Pet Store All Rights Reserved. Do not republish contents.