Buy the In Clover K9 Connectin Joint Supplement for Dogs on http://www.onlynaturalpet.com Print This PagePrint This Page
In Clover K9 Connectin Joint Supplement for Dogs image
 
(based on 10 ratings)
Brand: In Clover
Located in: Supplements, Dogs
A natural, herbal-based joint supplement containing a unique blend of herbs and the body's own joint building blocks.
Review Snapshot®
Avg. Customer Rating:
 
4.8 stars
(based on 10 reviews)
100% of respondents would recommend this to a friend.

Customers most agreed on the following attributes:

Pros:
Easy to administer(9), Effective(9), Gentle(8), No side effects(9)
Best Uses:
Daily care(8), Older pets(7), Treat specific illnesses(4)
Describe Yourself:
Long-time pet owner(9)
 
Good product!
By SnoopyluvrVerified Purchaser from Chandler, AZ on 8/18/2010
Pros:
Easy To Administer, Effective, Gentle, No Side Effects
Best Uses:
Daily Care, Older Pets
Describe Yourself:
Long-time Pet Owner
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about In Clover In Clover K9 Connectin Joint Supplement for Dogs:

I just sprinkle the recommended dosage on my dog's food & it works! How difficult is that? My beagle/terrier, Mitzi, is back to her spry self @ age 11!

[1 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

 
K9 Connection is the best!
By KTVerified Reviewer from BC, Nevada on 5/11/2009
Pros:
Easy To Administer, Effective, Gentle, No Side Effects, Works great
Cons:
None
Best Uses:
Daily Care, Older Pets, Short-Term Care, Treat Specific Illnesses, Younger Pets
Describe Yourself:
Long-time Pet Owner
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about In Clover In Clover K9 Connectin Joint Supplement for Dogs:

Our Dashound slipped a disk in his back and couldn't walk for some time! Through physical therapy we were able to get him walking again, but he was having difficulty with his joints movements. When we started him on K9 Connection, he improved so much, he was like a puppy again! He is 9 years old. We have tried other brands for this problem and nothing helped like K9 Connection! It is great! And I have referred others to get it for their younger or older pets that have trouble with stiffness and joint problems!

 
Excellent results!
By Susannah from Jackson, WY on 1/18/2009
Pros:
Easy To Administer, Effective, Gentle, No Side Effects
Cons:
Bad Smell/Taste
Best Uses:
Daily Care, Older Pets, Stomach sensitivity, Younger Pets
Describe Yourself:
Long-time Pet Owner
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about In Clover In Clover K9 Connectin Joint Supplement for Dogs:

My dog now won't eat the pills, so I am going to try the powder. Now I turn them into a paste and give the paste in a syringe.

[1 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

 
Connectin is wonderful!!
By Border Collie's motherVerified Purchaser from Marshalltown, Iowa on 9/18/2008
Pros:
Easy To Administer, Effective, Gentle, No Side Effects
Describe Yourself:
Long-time Pet Owner
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about In Clover In Clover K9 Connectin Joint Supplement for Dogs:

After of a year of Connectin, our 9 year old border collie is walking in more comfort than ever before! I don't want her to be without it!!

[1 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

 
The best I've found!
By JZVerified Purchaser from Logan, UT on 9/6/2008
Pros:
Easy To Administer, Effective, Gentle, No Side Effects
Best Uses:
Daily Care, Older Pets
Describe Yourself:
Long-time Pet Owner
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about In Clover In Clover K9 Connectin Joint Supplement for Dogs:

I use Connectin for a dog with joint problems sustained from an injury received years ago, and it provides the most relief from pain and loss of range of motion compared to any other supplement I've tried. I also use it with an older dog who recently has had problems with arthritis of the hips and spine, and she is doing wonderfully on it!

[1 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

 
MAGIC PILLS FOR MAGIC LEGS
By BONESVerified Purchaser from CLIFTON, NJ on 7/7/2008
Pros:
Easy To Administer, Effective, Gentle, No Side Effects
Best Uses:
Daily Care, Older Pets, Treat Specific Illnesses
Describe Yourself:
Long-time Pet Owner
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about In Clover In Clover K9 Connectin Joint Supplement for Dogs:

MY DOG RILEY IS A 95 Lbs. BLACK LAB/DANE MIX. A FEW YEARS BACK I NOTICED THAT HE WAS STARTING TO HAVE TROUBLE GETTING UP AND SITTING, AND IN GENERAL JUST SEEMED TO BE LESS ACTIVE. I STARTED TO GIVE HIM CONNECTIN ABOUT A YEAR AGO AND IN A FEW MONTHS HE WAS LIKE A NEW DOG - MORE PLAYFUL AND LIMBER, AND IN GENERAL A LOT MORE ACTIVE. I'VE KEPT HIM ON THE CONNECTIN AND ITS THE ONLY THING I CAN ATTRIBUTE TO HIS NEW-FOUND FLEXIBILITY. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS VERY EFFECTIVE SUPPLEMENT, AND RILEY LOVES THE TASTE, TOO!

[1 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

 
This really helps!
By Corgi LoverVerified Reviewer from Gulfport, FL on 5/29/2008
Pros:
Easy To Administer, Effective, Gentle, No Side Effects
Best Uses:
Daily Care
Describe Yourself:
Long-time Pet Owner
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about In Clover In Clover K9 Connectin Joint Supplement for Dogs:

After my 4 year old Corgi, Eli, was diagnosed with arthritis, I tried different products to help ease is stiffness. It has been a month or so on K9 Connectin, and I'd have to say that E is doing much better. He is running around, fetching, jumping and leaping as if he was a wide reciever on a football team! He still has occasional stiffness getting up the stairs, but I would recommend this product to a friend.

[1 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

 
Ask my dog how good this is...
By AngelicaVerified Reviewer from Washington State on 4/10/2008
Pros:
Easy To Administer, Effective, Gentle, No Side Effects
Best Uses:
Daily Care, Older Pets, Treat Specific Illnesses
Describe Yourself:
Long-time Pet Owner
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about In Clover In Clover K9 Connectin Joint Supplement for Dogs:

I got this for my dog, Booster (who is a Shetland Sheepdog), he was starting to show signs of having difficulty with his movements. So I started researching different products and came across this product. I can't tell you what a difference it has made in his life. He gets around so much better and he acts like his younger, more vibrant self again. Plus he loves the taste and will remind me when he doesn't get his "meatball" (I mix the Connectin powder with canned food and roll them into a ball shape - hence the "meatball"). I would recommend this product to anyone with an aging dog with hip or joint problems!!!

[1 of 1 customers found this review helpful]

 
will buy again
By CarlaVerified Reviewer from Valdosta,GA on 12/16/2007
Pros:
Easy To Administer, Effective, No Side Effects
Best Uses:
Daily Care, Older Pets, Treat Specific Illnesses
Describe Yourself:
Long-time Pet Owner
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about In Clover In Clover K9 Connectin Joint Supplement for Dogs:

This seems to help my 14 yr old blue heeler since she has athritis really bad. It helps with the pain in addition to the rimadyl she takes.

[2 of 2 customers found this review helpful]

 
You Make A Difference
By VCVerified Reviewer from Seattle, WA on 3/27/2007
Pros:
Good Value, High Quality
Bottom Line:
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend

Comments about In Clover In Clover K9 Connectin Joint Supplement for Dogs:

When our dog Mary started showing signs of pain and discomfort - going up and down stairs, getting in and out of the car, and even when petting her - I purchased Connectin and was positively shocked to see her running and scampering like her old self again in such a short time! What a blessing Connectin has been. Thanks for a great product, and for making such a difference in someone's life!

Powered by PowerReviews
Copyright © 2010 Only Natural Pet Store All Rights Reserved. Do not republish contents.